Sep 5 – 8, 2022
Europe/Brussels timezone

Previous BLV Editions

List of previous host institutions

  • BLV2019, Institute for Theoretical Physics, Madrid, Spain
  • BLV2017, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, USA 
  • BLV2015, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA 
  • BLV2013, Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg, Germany 
  • BLV2011, Gatlinburg, Smoky Mountains, USA 
  • BLV2009, UW-Madison, Wisconsin, USA 
  • BLV2007, LBL, Berkeley, USA