HSF/DUNE framework requirements mini-workshop


The HSF/DUNE framework requirements mini-workshop brings together computing experts from the DUNE experiment and framework experts from across the HEP community.  The goal is for HSF to provide guidance for the DUNE experiment in its framework deliberations.

Although the mini-workshop is "open" to anyone, security restrictions prevent us from posting here all relevant ZOOM information.  If you would like to join, please email knoepfel@fnal.gov for the meeting password.

HSF/DUNE framework requirements mini-workshop
  • Adam Jude Aurisano
  • Andrew Norman
  • Attila Krasznahorkay
  • Benedikt Hegner
  • Brett Viren
  • Charles Leggett
  • Chris Backhouse
  • Christian Haack
  • Doug Benjamin
  • Elizabeth Sexton-Kennedy
  • Giulio Eulisse
  • Graeme A Stewart
  • Heidi Schellman
  • Kevin Pedro
  • Kyle Knoepfel
  • Marc Paterno
  • Marco Clemencic
  • Matti Kortelainen
  • Michael Kirby
  • Paul James Laycock
  • Simon Patton
  • Tom Junk