Dialogue with invited experts and the audience on equity in open science and recommendations for the way forward; Open Science in the context of the International Decade of Sciences for Sustainable Development, 2024–2033

Dec 14, 2023, 4:55 PM
81/R-003C - Science Gateway Auditorium C (CERN)

81/R-003C - Science Gateway Auditorium C


Show room on map


Dr Ana Persic (UNESCO)Dr Kamran Naim (CERN)


- Dr Ana María Ceto, the Chair of the UNESCO Open Science Steering Commitee
- Dr Tshiamo Motshegwa, African Open Science Platform
- Dr Jaime C. Montoya, Executive Director of the Department of Science and Technology, Philippine Council for Health Research and Development
- Dr Mouïn Hamzé, Member UNESCO Open Science Steering Commitee, Lebanon
- Dr Ismael Rafols, UNESCO Chair
- Dr Jonathan Bagger, CEO the American Physical Society

Presentation materials