EuPRAXIA - 15th Steering Committee Meeting

Tour 12, Room 8 (LPNHE )

Tour 12, Room 8


Institute of Université de Pierre et Marie Curie - Sorbonne Barre 12-22, 1er étage 4 place Jussieu 75252 PARIS CEDEX 05
Arnd Ernst Specka, Ralph Wolfgang Assmann (DESY)

The 15th EuPRAXIA Steering Committee Meeting will take place on 4 July 2019, at LPNHE, Paris.

The meeting will be held in Tour 12 (tower 12), Room 8. Please enter via the ground floor (see map).

For those who cannot attend the meeting in person, a remote connection will be available via Cisco Meeting.  Please make sure to connect at least 15-20 minutes early (10:30-11:00am CEST) to make sure that we can solve any technical issues that may arise.

'EuPRAXIA Steering Meeting' remote connection:

Use your preferred browser to open the meeting link below:

To join by telephone, call: +49 40 8998 6060, then enter 968386902 followed by the pound key (#).

Cisco Meeting Connection Instructions

  • Alessandro Cianchi
  • Andrea Mostacci
  • Andreas Walker
  • Antoine Chance
  • Arnd Ernst Specka
  • Brigitte Cros
  • Cristina Vaccarezza
  • francois mathieu
  • Jorge Vieira
  • Leonida Antonio (Leo) GIZZI
  • Maria Weikum
  • Marie Emmanuelle Couprie
  • Massimo Ferrario
  • Nicolas Delerue
  • Phu Anh Phi Nghiem
  • Rajeev Pattathil
  • Ricardo Torres
  • Roman Walczak
  • Tom Minniberger