BALWOIS 2012, 5th Conference on Water Observation and information System for Decision Support
from Sunday, 27 May 2012 (08:00) to Saturday, 2 June 2012 (18:00)
  • Monday, 21 May 2012
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2012
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2012
  • Thursday, 24 May 2012
  • Friday, 25 May 2012
  • Saturday, 26 May 2012
  • Sunday, 27 May 2012
    10:30
  • Monday, 28 May 2012
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2012
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2012
  • Thursday, 31 May 2012
  • Friday, 1 June 2012
  • Saturday, 2 June 2012