Attendance to the workshop is by invitation only!
Starts 14 Nov 2011 09:00
Ends 14 Nov 2011 18:45
Europe/Zurich
CERN
Bldg. 6/2-024

Materials

Program committee: Luca Bottura, CERN, Luca.Bottura@cern.ch Gijs de Rijk Gijs, CERN, Gijs.de.Rijk@cern.ch Lucio Rossi, CERN, lucio.rossi@cern.ch Gianluca Sabbi, LBL, GLSabbi@lbl.gov Nakamoto Tatsushi, KEK, nakamoto@post.kek.jp Frank Zimmermann, CERN, frank.zimmermann@cern.ch Editor proceedings: Ezio Todesco, CERN, ezio.todesco@cern.ch> Administrative support: Rachelle Decreuse, CERN, rachelle.decreuse@cern.ch
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×