Joliot-Curie School 2013 : "A Colourful Journey : From Hadrons to Quark-Gluon Plasma"
from Sunday, September 29, 2013 (8:00 AM) to Friday, October 4, 2013 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013