EENP2 Executive and Supervisory Board



    • 16:00 16:20
      Finalcial Review 20m
      Speaker: Giuseppe Iaselli (Universita e INFN, Bari (IT))
    • 16:20 16:40
      Status od WP1 20m
      Speakers: Ahmed Ali Abdelalim (Helwan University, also at CTP, Zewail City of Science and Tech.), Dr Nicola De Filippis (Politecnico e INFN Bari (IT))
    • 16:40 17:00
      Status of WP2 20m
      Speakers: Gabriella Pugliese (Universita e INFN, Bari (IT)), Yasser Assran (ENHEP Egyptian Network of High Energy Physics (EG))
    • 17:00 17:20
      Status od WP3 20m
      Speakers: Igor Semeniouk (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR)), Mohamed Elshamy (The British University in Egypt (EG))
    • 17:20 17:40
      Status of WP4 20m
      Speakers: Elsayed Salama (British university in Egypt), Ludwik Dobrzynski (LLR - Ecole polytechnique), Ludwik Dobrzynski (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR))
    • 17:40 18:00
      Approval of secondment for 2016 20m
    • 18:00 18:20
      School 2016 20m
    • 18:20 18:40
      A.o.B. 20m
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now