EuPRAXIA - Yearly Meeting 2017 and 2nd Collaboration Week

Auditorium (IST Congress Centre (within Pavllhão de Civil))


IST Congress Centre (within Pavllhão de Civil)

Av. Rovisco Pais 1 1049-001 Lisbon Portugal
Arnd Specka (Ecole Polytechnique France - CNRS/IN2P3), Paul Andreas Walker (DESY), Ralph Wolfgang Assmann (DESY)

Ponte 25 de Abril, Lisbon, Portugal (image: Pixabay)

The EuPRAXIA Yearly Meeting 2017 and 2nd Collaboration Week will take place on November 20th - 24th, 2017 at Instituto Superior Técnico IST, Lisbon, Portugal.

During the Yearly Meeting (Monday - Wednesday) all participants will have the chance to meet and update each other on work progress. The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) will convene and give scientific guidance to EuPRAXIA. In addition, the Collaboration Board (CB) Meeting in which all partners are represented will vote on upcoming decisions.
The possibility for individual work package (WP) meetings will be given during the second part of the Collaboration Week (Thursday and Friday). The focus will be WP meetings across different WPs with common topics or interfaces. A final session will bring together the whole collaboration again, to discuss the outcomes from the Yearly Meeting, the SAC input, WP meetings, outstanding topics, problems and plans for the next period.

Registration Form
  • Alberto Marocchino
  • Alberto Martinez de la Ossa
  • Alessandro Cianchi
  • Alexander Molodozhentsev
  • Andre Sobotta
  • Andrea Ghigo
  • Andrea Mostacci
  • Andrea Rossi
  • Andreas Maier
  • Andrei Seryi
  • Anna Giribono
  • Antoine Chance
  • Arie Irman
  • Arnd Ernst Specka
  • Bernhard Hidding
  • Bernhard Holzer
  • Brigitte Cros
  • Caterina Biscari
  • Christoph Lechner
  • Christophe SIMON-BOISSON
  • Constantin Haefner
  • Edda Gschwendtner
  • Elena Svystun
  • Enrica Chiadroni
  • Farzad Jafarinia
  • Federico Nguyen
  • Florian Burkart
  • Francesco Filippi
  • franck falcoz
  • Francois Lemery
  • francois MATHIEU
  • Gianluca Sarri
  • gilles maynard
  • Guido Toci
  • Guoxing Xia
  • Imre Ferenc Barna
  • Jorge Vieira
  • Jun Zhu
  • Knut Michel
  • Konstantin Kruchinin
  • Leonida Antonio (Leo) Gizzi
  • Luca Giannessi
  • Luca Labate
  • Lukas Pribyl
  • Maria Pia Anania
  • Maria Weikum
  • Marie Emmanuelle couprie
  • Massimo Ferrario
  • Michael Bussmann
  • Mihály András Pocsai
  • Paolo Tomassini
  • Pardis Niknejadi
  • Patrick Lee
  • Paul Andreas Walker
  • Paul Crump
  • Paul Mason
  • Petra Koester
  • Phu Anh Phi Nghiem
  • Rajeev Pattathil
  • Ralph Assmann
  • Reinhard Brinkmann
  • Ricardo Torres
  • Robert Rossmanith
  • Roman Walczak
  • Ruth Mundt
  • Sonja Jaster-Merz
  • Stefan Karsch
  • Thales Silva
  • Thomas Audet
  • Thomas Heinemann
  • Tom Minniberger
  • Ulrich Dorda
  • Xiangkun LI
  • Zeudi Mazzotta
  • Zulfikar Najmudin
  • Ángel Ferran Pousa