ISOLDE summer student visit 2019
from Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (5:00 PM) to Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019