EuPRAXIA - 16th Steering Committee Meeting

Sala Bonaparte 2 (Hotel Hermitage)

Sala Bonaparte 2

Hotel Hermitage

La Biodola Bay - 57037 Portoferraio Isola d’Elba (Li) - Italy
Arnd Specka (Ecole Polytechnique France - CNRS/IN2P3) , Ralph Wolfgang Assmann (DESY)

The 16th EuPRAXIA Steering Committee Meeting will be held on September 17th, 2019, during the EAAC'19, at Hotel Hermitage, Isola d'Elba, Italy.


Registration Form
  • Alessandro Cianchi
  • Andrea Mostacci
  • Arnd Ernst Specka
  • Carsten Welsch
  • Jens Osterhoff
  • Jorge Vieira
  • Maria Weikum
  • Marie Emmanuelle Couprie
  • Nicolas Delerue
  • Phu Anh Phi Nghiem
  • Ricardo Torres
  • Roman Walczak
  • Ulrich Dorda
  • Zhengming Sheng
    • Welcome & administrative business:: Approval of agenda
    • Welcome & administrative business:: Approval of minutes from 15th Steering Meeting
    • Welcome & administrative business:: Action items from 15th Steering Meeting
    • Discussion of EuPRAXIA CDR draft and next steps to submission
      Convener: Ralph Wolfgang Assmann (DESY)
    • Roundtable discussion on future organisation and ESFRI Roadmap
      Convener: Ralph Wolfgang Assmann (DESY)
    • Update on EuPRAXIA Final Event
      Convener: Maria Weikum (DESY / University of Strathclyde)
    • AOB
    • 11:30 PM
      Adjourn - End of Meeting