Indico has been upgraded to v2.3. Please see our blog for a list of improvements.
Workshop on the Standard Model and Beyond
from Sunday, 30 August 2020 (09:00) to Wednesday, 9 September 2020 (19:10)
  • Monday, 24 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020
  • Friday, 28 August 2020
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020
    12:00 Arrival day
    20:00 Welcome drink
  • Monday, 31 August 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    17:50 Coffee break
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    17:50 Coffee break
  • Wednesday, 2 September 2020
    11:00 Coffe break
    13:30 Lunch break
    18:00 Coffee break
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    18:00 Coffee break
  • Friday, 4 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    18:00 Coffee break
  • Saturday, 5 September 2020
    11:00 boat trip
  • Sunday, 6 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    18:00 Coffee break
    20:00 Greek Night
  • Monday, 7 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    18:00 Coffee break
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    11:00 Coffee break
    13:30 Lunch
    18:00 Coffee break
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020
    11:00 Departure day