March 26, 2021
Other Institutes
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Young University of Strathclyde
Chris Rogers STFC
Christopher Booth University of Sheffield
Daniel Kaplan Illinois Institute of Technology
David Neuffer Fermilab
Don Summers University of Mississippi
Gavriil Chatzitheodoridis University of Glasgow
Jingyu Tang Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Kevin Ronald University of Strathclyde
Ludovico Tortora INFN - ROMA TRE
Maurizio Bonesini Sezione INFN Milano Bicocca
Paolo Franchini Imperial College London
PAUL JURJ Imperial College London
Paul Soler Jermyn University of Glasgow (GB)
Rachel Gamet University of Liverpool