Apr 4 – 5, 2024
University College London
Europe/London timezone

UK Positron Meeting History

University College London, April 1991
University of East Anglia, 1993
Royal Holloway, University of London, 1995
University of Bristol, 1996
University of Wales Swansea, 2001
University of Nottingham, 2002
University College London, 2003
Queen's University, Belfast, 2004
University of Bath, 2005
Dundee University, 2006
2007 (see below)
Bristol University, 2008
2009 (see below)
Swansea University, 2010
2012 (see below)
Queen's University, Belfast, 2013
2015 (see below)
Queen's University Belfast, 2018
University of Dundee, 2019
Other positron workshops held in the UK recently include the 14th International Workshop on Low-Energy Positron and Positronium Physics at the University of Reading in 2007, `Atoms and Antimatter' at University College London in 2009, International Conference on Positron Annihilation which took place on 19-24 August 2012 in Bristol, or the Symposium on Antimatter and its Applications that was held in Swansea in 2015.