Oct 29 – 31, 2012
Ghent University
Europe/Brussels timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andrea Chierici INFN-CNAF
Cal Loomis CNRS/LAL
Gabor Gombas Morgan Stanley
Ian Collier STFC - Science & Technology Facilities Council (GB)
James Adams STFC RAL
Jens Timmerman UGent
Kenneth Hoste UGent
Luis Fernando Muñoz Mejías Universiteit Gent
Michal Konarski AGH University of Science and Technology
Michel Jouvin Universite de Paris-Sud 11 (FR)
Ronald Starink Nikhef
Stephane GERARD Vlaamse Supercomputer Centrum
Yan Xiaofei Institute of High Energy Physics
Zoltan Sebestyen Morgan Stanley