3rd Workshop on Advanced Silicon Radiation Detectors (3D and P-type Technologies)

Residencia CSIC-Generalitat de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Residencia CSIC-Generalitat de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Residencia de Investigadores del CSIC-Generalitat de Catalunya Carrer Hospital, 64. E08001, Barcelona, Spain
Gianluigi Casse (Department of Physics. University of Liverpool. UK), Giulio Pellegrini (CNM Instituto de Microelectronica de Barcelona), Manuel Lozano (CNM Instituto de Microelectronica de Barcelona)
The meeting aims to provide an overview of the results obtained with p-type and 3D sensors and to consider these results in the light of the most demanding requirements at future detectors (both pixels and micro-strips). The organisers think it is important that colleagues from the 3D, pixel (planar and 3D) and microstrip communities meet to present state of the art developments in sensors and connectivity and have time to discuss these. This need emerged, for example, during the last 2007 ATLAS upgrade workshop in Valencia, where the density of the programme limited the time available for discussion. </cr></cr>As part of the Barcelona meeting, it is our intention to present to potential users a 40MHz read-out data acquisition system based around the Beetle analogue chip, the ALIBAVA system
  • Abdenour Lounis
  • Andrea Zoboli
  • Angela Kok
  • Anna Macchiolo
  • Anthony Affolder
  • Calderini Giovanni
  • Carmen Garcia
  • Celeste Fleta
  • Cinzia Da Via
  • Claus Goessling
  • Consuelo Guardiola
  • Cristobal Padilla Aranda
  • Daniel Muenstermann
  • Daniela Bassignana
  • Donato Creanza
  • Gian-Franco Dalla Betta
  • Gianluigi Casse
  • Giulio Pellegrini
  • Gregor Kramberger
  • Hans-Günther Moser
  • Igor Mandic
  • Ilya Korolkov
  • Ivan Vila Alvarez
  • Jaakko Haerkoenen
  • Juan Pablo Balbuena Valenzuela
  • lytovchenko oleksiy
  • Manuel Lozano
  • Maria Elena Martin Albarran
  • Mathieu Benoit
  • Matteo Cavalli-Sforza
  • Maurizio Boscardin
  • Mercedes Minano Moya
  • Michael Beimforde
  • Miguel Ullán
  • Monica Scaringella
  • Norman Manna
  • Panja-Riina Luukka
  • Peter Kodys
  • Ricardo Marco
  • Richard Bates
  • Richard Jaramillo
  • Sadrozinski Hartmut
  • Sally Seidel
  • Sherwood Parker
  • Stephen Watts
  • Ulrich Parzefall
  • Vaclav Vrba
  • Vladimir Cindro
  • Yoshinobu Unno
  • Zheng Li