6-7 October 2014
Nordic Forum
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

22 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aristoteles Kyriakis Nat. Cent. for Sci. Res. Demokritos (GR)
Bengt Lund-Jensen KTH Royal Institute of Technology (SE)
Björn Hansson Excillum AB
Christer Fröjdh Mid Sweden University
Christophe De La Taille OMEGA (FR) Ecole Polytechnique-CNRS/IN2P3
Christopher Steer AWE
Cinzia Da Via University of Manchester (GB)
Dirk Meier Integrated Detector Electronics AS
Emil Espes Excillum AB
Göran Thungström MidDec Scandinavia AB
Jan Andersson Acreo Swedish ICT
Lars Herrnsdorf RTI Electronics AB
Ozhan Koybasi SINTEF
Peter Norlin Acreo Swedish ICT
Ralf Hendrik Menk Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste
Richard Hall-Wilton european spallation source ess ab
Sture Petersson Mid Sweden University and IEAP at CTU
Susan Savage Acreo Swedish ICT AB
Thomas Fritzsch Fraunhofer IZM
Wasi Faruqi MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Wolfgang Lohmann CERN&DESY
Yacouba Diawara International Atomic Energy Agency
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now