31 May 2005 to 4 June 2005
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

121 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aart Nieuwland dilites (digital library technology and services)
Adriano Gonçalves United Nations Office at Geneva Library
Alberto Pepe CERN IT Dept.
Alexis Rivier Bibliotheque publique et universitaire
Aleš Horák Palacky University Library
Alojz Androvic University Library in Bratislava
Anna Maria Tammaro University of Parma
Anne Gentil-Beccot CERN Library
Anne-Christine Robert University of Geneva
Annu Jauhiainen Helsinki University Library, National Library of Finland
Anthony Donnarumma United Nations Office at Geneva Library
Antonio Scolari University of Padova
Ari Rouvari The National Library of Finland
Barbara Signori Swiss National Library
Barbara Kalumenos Elsevier B.V.
Catherine Lupovici Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Christer Larsson Kungl. biblioteket, LIBRIS Dept
Christina Sironi University of Geneva
Claude-Anne BORGEAUD University of Lausanne
Corrado Pettenati CERN Library
Dan Matei CIMEC - Institute for Ciultural Memory
David Aymonin Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
David Dallman CERN Library
David Prosser SPARC Europe
Dierk Höppner German National Library of Science and Technology
Eliane Chaney CERN Library
Elisabeth Freyre Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Emma Gustafson Chalmers Library
Ere Maijala The National Library of Finland
Federica Zanardini CERN Library
Federico GALATI World Meteorological Organization / Organisation Météorologique Mondiale
Francine DREIER University of Geneva
Frank Spellerberg Independent Consultant
Françoise BOURDON Bibliothèque nationale de France
Françoise Felicite Consultante en information documentaire
Frauke Gisela RALF Institute of Physics Publishing
Gabor Karetka WIPO
Genevieve Clavel-Merrin Swiss National Library
Georges Braoudakis Polydoc Systemes
Gian Carlo Dalto University of Milan : Biblioteca di Informatica
Gordana Popovic IZUM
Graham Tritt Office for Information Technology
Gregory Simpson Oxford Text Archive
Grigorij Prensilevich International Labour Office
Henk H. Ellermann University Library Groningen
Iris H. Marthaler Swss National Library
Isabelle de Kaenel Lausanne University Hospital - CHUV
Jack Bazuzi VTLS Europe S.L.
Jan Pokorny Charles University in Prague
Jan Erik Kofoed BIBSYS
Janifer Gatenby OCLC PICA
Janis Ziedins State agency "Culture Information Systems"
Jean-Blaise Claivaz University of Geneva
Jeannette Frey Bibliotheque Cantonale et Universitaire
Jens Vigen CERN Library
Jill Cousins The European Library
Jiri Pavlik Charles University in Prague
Joanne Yeomans CERN Library
Johan Van Halm JvH Information Consultancy
Juha Hakala Helsinki University Library
Karim Chèvre Université de Neuchâtel - Faculté des Sciences
Katri Vänttinen AMKIT Consortium
Kristine Clara International Telecommunication Union
Laura Wray WIPO Library
Linda Lindström Chalmers University of Technology, The Library
Lotte Jørgensen Lund University Libraries
Lucy Tedd University of Wales Aberystwyth
Magaly Bascones Dominguez University of Geneva
Maja Žumer University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Arts
Marc Francey Bibliothèque cantonale et universitaire de Fribourg
Marc Verpoorten Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Maria Jose Lloret Alcaiz UNOG Library
Mark CARDEN Dynix
Marta Tort Consorci de Biblioteques Universitaries de Catalunya
Martin Lhotak The Library of The Academy of Sciences
Martin Svoboda State Technical Library
Marylène Micheloud RERO
Matjaz Cigrovski IZUM - Institute of Information Science
Mats Herder Royal Library, Sweden
Maurizio di Girolamo University of Milan - Bicocca
Mette Båstrup-Larsen Portia I/S
Michele René Mannucci University of Turin
Miguel Moreira RERO
Milos Petrovic University library of Maribor
Mischa S. van Delden University Library Groningen
Mondane Marchand EBSCO Information Services SAS
Nada Dužević National and University Library
Nathalie Cornee UCB
Nikola Stojanovic The National Library of Serbia
Ole Husby BIBSYS
Oleg Cvik Centre od Scientific and Technical Information
Ornella Foglieni Regione Lombardia - Cultura
Patrice Landry Bibliothèque Nationale Suisse
Paula Goossens Royal Library Brussels
Peter Noerr MuseGlobal, Inc.
Peter van Boheemen Wageningen University and Research Library
Petr Zabicka Moravian Library
Petra Otten ADLIB Information Systems
Poul Henrik Jørgensen Portia I/S
Radek Holy Charles University in Prague
Ramon Ros Consorci de Biblioteques Universitaries de Catalunya
Rob Koopman OCLC PICA
Ron Davies Ron Davies Consulting
Roy Gundersen BIBSYS
Sieglinde Schreiner-Linford Web consultant
Sonia Sánchez Cubero International Labour Office
Susanna Peruginelli Peruginelli
Tamar Sadeh Ex Libris
Thomas Baron CERN IT Dept.
Thomas Hickey OCLC
Tibor Simko CERN IT Dept.
Tim Tamminga Endeavor Information Systems, Inc.
Tonny van der Vegt OCLC PICA
Tony McSean Elsevier
Tor Arne Dahl Oslo University College, Faculty of Jouralism, Libarary and Information Science
Tullio Basaglia CERN Library
Ulrike Fischer WIPO
Veronique Debellemaniere Institut Suisse de Recherche Experimentale sur le Cancer
Vitodrag Vodnik University of Maribor Library
Yesan Sellan South Asia Institute of Advanced Christian Studies
Zdenek Tichy The Library of Academy of Sciences
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now