29 September 2015 to 1 October 2015
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alexander Dibbo STFC RAL
Bruno Canning RAL STFC
Dimitrios Zilaskos -
Gabor Gombas Morgan Stanley
Guillaume Philippon LAL - CNRS
Ian Peter Collier STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
James Adams STFC RAL
Jerome Pansanel Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (FR)
Jindrich Novy Morgan Stanley
Julien Nauroy Université Paris-Sud
Kenneth Waegeman Ghent Uni
Luis Fernando Muñoz Mejías N/A
Michel Jouvin Laboratoire de l'Accelerateur Lineaire (FR)
Samir Amary IIHE (ULB-VUB)
Stijn De Weirdt Ghent University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now