Please note that conversion to PDF is currently not available. More details here
13 January 2016
The Marble Hall/Kohn Centre, The Royal Society
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

106 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Cobb University of Oxford
Adam Deller University College London
Adrienne Leonard UCL Department of Physics and Astronomy
Alan Heavens Imperial College London
Alberto Coca Statslab (University of Cambridge)
Alex Hocking University of Hertfordshire
Andreas Korn University College London (GB)
Andy Taylor University of Edinburgh
Anna Soska University of Southampton
Anthony Kennedy University of Edinburgh
Aris Karastergiou Oxford Astrophysics
Ben Leimkuhler University of Edinburgh
Benjamin Joachimi UCL
Bob Mann University of Edinburgh
Bruno Moraes University College London
Carola-Bibiane Schönlieb University of Cambridge
Catherine Watkinson UCL
Cyrus Hirjibehedin UCL
Daisuke Kawata MSSL, UCL
Daniel Peter Traynor Queen Mary University of London
Danny Steeghs University of Warwick
Darryl Wright Queen's University Belfast
David Britton University of Glasgow (GB)
David Clifton University of Oxford
David Wallom University of Oxford
David Young Queen's University Belfast
Dominic Carter Queen Mary, University of London
Eiko Yoneki University of Cambridge
Elmarie van Heerden University of Oxford
Frank Wood Oxford
Gary Collier Man AHL
Gaurav Kaul Intel Corp/ Imperial College, London
Gavin Hesketh University College London (UK)
Geraint Harker University College London
Gerry Gilmore Institute of Astronomy, Cambridge University
Giovanna Tinetti UCL
Graeme Earl University of Southampton, UK
Hugh Christensen BMLL Technologies
Iain Larmour EPSRC
Iulia Georgescu Nature Physics
Ivan Kiskin University of Oxford
Jakub Baran University of Bath
Jaleh Zand University of Oxford
James Fergusson DAMTP
James Hetherington UCL
Jason Mcewen UCL
Jeff Tseng University of Oxford
Jeremy Yates Physics and Astronomy, UCL
Jesus Rogel-Salazar Imperial College/University of Hertfordshire
John Wise Pistoia Alliance
Jon Crowcroft University of Cambridge
Jonathan Butterworth University College London (UK)
Jonathan Gair University of Edinburgh
Jonathan Pritchard Imperial College
Jonathan Underwood UCL
Juha Jäykkä University of Cambridge
Karin Sigloch Earth Sciences Department, University of Oxford
Ken Smith Queen's University Belfast
Leonard Berrada University of Oxford
Mario Campanelli University College London (UK)
Mark Sullivan University of Southampton
Marzia Rivi UCL
Matt Jarvis Oxford
Matthew Johnson STFC
Maximilian Igl Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford
Michael Simmons Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Muddasser Alam University of Southampton
Nick Bennett University of Southampton
Nicolas Guernion Alan Turing Institute
Noa Zilberman University of Cambridge
Ofer Lahav UCL
Patrick Guio University College London
Paul Gilbert University of Southampton
Paul Shellard DAMTP, University of Cambridge
Peter Clarke University Edinburgh
Peter Coveney University College London
Peter Morgan GoDataScience
Qi WEI University of Cambridge
Rajeev Raman University of Leicester
Richard Layne Tessella
Richard West University of Warwick
Robert Schuhmann University College London
Sam Short QMUL
Sammy Nguyen Oxford Brookes University
Sandor Kruk University of Oxford
Sarah Bridle University of Manchester
Sarah Kendrew University of Oxford
Serena Viti University College London
Sergey Koposov Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge
Shixiang Gu University of Cambridge
Sjoerd de Ridder University of Edinburgh
Slavi Marinov Man AHL
Sofia Olhede UCL
Stefan Zasada UCL
Stephanie North University of Cambridge
Stephen Roberts University of Oxford
Stephen Smartt Queen's University Belfast
Syed Ali Rizvi University of Oxford
Thomas Kitching UCL MSSL
Tim McGarr BSI
Tim Scanlon UCL
Timothy Seabrook Supp Exchange LTD
Tony Hey STFC
Vijay Mahatma University of Hertfordshire
Vlad Mereuta AHL
Zoheir Sabeur University of Southampton - Electronics and Computer Science -IT innovation Centre