30 August 2016 to 2 September 2016
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

54 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adrian Coveney STFC
Alastair Dewhurst STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Alexander Dibbo STFC RAL
Alison Packer STFC RAL
Andrew McNab University of Manchester
Andrew Sansum STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Brian Davies Lancaster University (GB)
Bruno Canning STFC RAL
Catalin Condurache STFC RAL
Chris Hawkes University of Birmingham (GB)
Dan Protopopescu University of Glasgow
Daniel Peter Traynor Queen Mary University of London
David Britton University of Glasgow (GB)
David Colling Imperial College (GB)
David Crooks University of Glasgow (GB)
David Kelsey STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Duncan Rand Imperial College (GB)
Gareth Roy University of Glasgow
Gareth Smith STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
George Beckett Edinburgh University
George Patargias Scientific Computing Department, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
George Ryall STFC - RAL
Gordon Stewart University of Glasgow
govind songara Royal Holloway
Ian Collier STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Ivan Reid Brunel University London (GB)
James Adams STFC RAL
Janusz Martyniak Imperial College London
Jeremy Coles University of Cambridge
Jeremy Maris
John Gordon STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Joseph Dyer STFC RAL
Kashif Hafeez
Kashif Mohammad University of Oxford
Louisa Campbell University of Glasgow
Lukasz Kreczko University of Bristol (GB)
Marcus Ebert University of Edinburgh
Mark Slater University of Birmingham
Matt Doidge Lancaster University (GB)
Peter Clarke University of Edinburgh (GB)
Peter Gronbech University of Oxford (GB)
Raja Nandakumar STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Rob Appleyard STFC
Robert Frank University of Manchester
Robert Andrew Currie Imperial College (GB)
Robin Long Lancaster University
Roger Jones Lancaster University (GB)
Sam Skipsey Glasgow/GridPP
Stephen Jones GridPP/Liverpool
Steve Lloyd Queen Mary University of London
Terry Froy Queen Mary University of London
Tom Byrne STFC
Tony Doyle University of Glasgow (GB)
Vipul Davda University of Oxford