Participant List

26 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alessandra Forti University of Manchester (GB)
Alex Owen QMUL
Alexander Dibbo STFC RAL
Benedict Allbrooke University of Sussex
Brian Davies STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Catalin Condurache STFC RAL
Chris Brew STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB)
Cozmin Timis QMUL
Daniel Traynor QMUL
David Crooks University of Glasgow (GB)
Govind Songara RHUL
Ian Loader STFC - Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Ian Neilson RAL STFC
James Adams STFC RAL
Jeremy Maris University of Sussex
John Hill University of Cambridge (GB)
Kashif Mohammad University of Oxford
Mark Slater University of Birmingham
Martin Bly STFC-RAL
Matt Doidge Lancaster University (GB)
Peter Gronbech University of Oxford (GB)
Robin Long Lancaster University
Simon George Royal Holloway, University of London
Stephen Jones GridPP/Liverpool
Tom Whyntie University of London (GB)
Vipul Davda University of Oxford
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now