LHC Theory Initiative Fellows Meeting 2017

Madrone Conference Room (Room 224, Bldg 48) (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)

Madrone Conference Room (Room 224, Bldg 48)

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

2575 Sand Hill Road Menlo Park, CA, 94025
Michael Peskin

The LHC Theory Initiative is a program of grants to encourage theoretical research projects that will assist the CERN Large Hadron Collider experiments in reaching their full potential.  The LHC Theory Initiative Fellows Meeting gives an opportunity for current and former LHC-TI Fellows to present the work that they have done under this program.  The LHC-TI program is ending, and so this will be the last meeting of the fellows.

Registration is now available! Please register.  If you log into Indico before registering, your registration will automatically be linked to your Indico account.

The meeting will be webcast using BlueJeans.  Here is the dial-in information:

Dial in:   1-888-240-2560

Meeting ID:    644151339

It should also be possible to join the meeting by downloading the BlueJeans software (www.bluejeans.com/) and connecting using the Meeting ID.

LHC Theory Initiative Fellows Meeting 2017
  • Andrew Larkoski
  • Brian Shuve
  • Catherine Bernaciak
  • Daniele Alves
  • Doojin Kim
  • Dylan Rueter
  • Gustavo Marques Tavares
  • Jon Walsh
  • Jonathan Bagger
  • Jong Min Yoon
  • Kathryn Zurek
  • Lance Dixon
  • Lynne Orr
  • Michael Fickinger
  • Michael Peskin
  • Moin Ullah
  • Natalia Toro
  • Nikita Blinov
  • Pavel Nadolsky
  • Peisi Huang
  • Peter Lowdon
  • R Sekhar Chivukula
  • Ranjan Laha
  • Sonny Mantry
  • Stefan Hoeche
  • Thomas Rizzo
  • Tim Cohen
  • Veronica Sanz
  • Vincent Theeuwes
  • Won Sang Cho
  • Yang-Ting Chien
  • Zhen Liu