29-31 May 2017
Krajowa Izba Gospodarcza
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Participant List

31 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andre Sailer CERN
Andrei Tsaregorodtsev Aix Marseille Univ, CNRS/IN2P3, CPPM, Marseille, France
Andrew McNab University of Manchester
Christophe Haen CERN
Daniela Bauer Imperial College (GB)
Doru Ivanoaica ELI-NP/IFIN-HH (RO)
Federico Stagni CERN
Henryk Giemza National Centre for Nuclear Research (PL)
Hideki Miyake KEK/IPNS
I Ueda High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (JP)
Igor Pelevanyuk Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU)
Jiri Chudoba CESNET
Joel Closier CERN
Kiyoshi Hayasaka Niigata University
Luisa Arrabito LUPM IN2P3-CNRS
Malachi Schram Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Marcelo Vilaca Pinheiro Soares CBPF - Brazilian Center for Physics Research (BR)
Marko Petric CERN
Mikael Trellet Utrecht University
Milosz Zdybal Polish Academy of Sciences (PL)
Philippe Charpentier CERN
Rafal Grzymkowski IFJ PAN
Simon Fayer Imperial College (GB)
Tomas Kulhanek STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Tomasz Szepieniec ACC Cyfronet AGH
Vanessa HAMAR CC-IN2P3
Vikas Bansal Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Vladimir Romanovskiy Institute for High Energy Physics (RU)
Wojciech Krzemien National Centre for Nuclear Research (PL)
Xiaomei Zhang IHEP, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CN)
Zoltan Mathe CERN
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now