12 June 2017
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

12 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Danilo Piparo CERN
David Abdurachmanov University of Nebraska-Lincoln (US)
David Lange Princeton University (US)
Dirk Duellmann CERN
Elizabeth Sexton-Kennedy Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US)
Enric Tejedor Saavedra CERN
Jim Pivarski Princeton University
Michael David Sokoloff University of Cincinnati (US)
Muhammad Alhroob University of Oklahoma (US)
Pere Mato Vila CERN
Peter Van Gemmeren Argonne National Laboratory (US)
Philippe Canal Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US)
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.