28 February 2018 to 2 March 2018
Aachen
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

38 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alexei Grinbaum CEA-Saclay/Larsim alexei.grinbaum@cea.fr
Alice Boldrin alice.boldrin@rwth-aachen.de
Andrea Bevilacqua andrea.bevilacqua@rwth-aachen.de
Arianna Borrelli aborrelli@weatherglass.de
Arthur Hebecker Heidelberg University a.hebecker@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bertrand Delamotte University Pierre and Marie Curie (Paris) delamotte@lptmc.jussieu.fr
Cristin Chall University of Bonn chall@physik.uni-bonn.de
Doreen Fraser University of Waterloo dlfraser@uwaterloo.ca
Eike Müller RWTH Aachen eike.mueller@rwth-aachen.de
Elena Castellani Department of Humanities and Philosophy, University of Florence, Italy elena.castellani@unifi.it
erhard scholz university wuppertal scholz@math.uni-wuppertal.de
Frank Saueressig Radboud University f.saueressig@science.ru.nl
Fred Jegerlehner DESY Zeuthen, Humboldt Univ. Berlin fjeger@physik.hu-berlin.de
Gregor Schiemann Bergische Universität Wuppertal schiemann@uni-wuppertal.de
Heinrich Päs TU Dortmund heinrich.paes@uni-dortmund.de
Holger Gies FSU Jena holger.gies@uni-jena.de
James Wells University of Michigan jwells@umich.edu
Jonathan Bain New York University jon.bain@nyu.edu
Joshua Rosaler RWTH Aachen University jrosaler@gmail.com
Koray Karaca University of Twente karacak@gmail.com
Martin King University of Bonn king@physik.uni-bonn.de
Michael Krämer RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Stoeltzner University of South Carolina stoeltzn@sc.edu
Miguel Ángel Carretero Sahuquillo Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal miguel.carreterosahuquillo@gmail.com
Milla Lifke Universität Bielefeld, Abteilung Philosophie milla.lifke@uni-bielefeld.de
Niels Martens RWTH Aachen martens@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Peter Mattig University of Bonn peter.mattig@cern.ch
Porter Williams University of Pittsburgh pdw19@pitt.edu
Radin Dardashti University of Wuppertal dardashti@uni-wuppertal.de
Richard Dawid University of Stockholm richard.dawid@philosophy.su.se
Robert Gast Spektrum der Wissenschaft r.gast@spektrum.de
Robert Harlander RWTH Aachen University harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Roberto Caroli LMU München robertocaroli93@gmail.com
Rüdiger Vaas bild der wissenschaft ruediger.vaas@konradin.de
Sabine Hossenfelder FIAS sabine.hossenfelder@gmail.com
Songchen Xia School of Engineering, New York University sx410@nyu.edu
Susanne Reichwein BUW reichwein@uni-wuppertal.de
Wilkin Wöhler wilkin.woehler@gmx.de
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×