3-4 July 2017
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

4 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alice Robson CERN/UNIGE
Colin Bernet IPNL/CNRS (Lyon)
Ilkay Turk Cakir Istanbul Aydin University
Souvik Priyam Adhya Department of Atomic Energy (IN)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now