9-10 November 2017
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

34 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Address Email Address Country
Alain Delbart CEA/IRFU alain.delbart@cea.fr
Amina TALEB-IBRAHIMI SYNCHROTRON SOLEIL amina.taleb@synchrotron-soleil.fr
ANDREW THOMPSON SYNCHROTRON SOLEIL andrew.thompson@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Angela Kok SINTEF angela.kok@sintef.no
Arkadiusz Dawiec Synchrotron SOLEIL arkadiusz.dawiec@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Christer Frojdh Mid Sweden Unviersity christer.frojdh@miun.se
Cinzia Da Via University of Manchester (GB) cinzia.da.via@cern.ch
David Pennicard X-Spectrum GmbH david.pennicard@x-spectrum.de
Diana Bachiller-Perea Synchrotron SOLEIL diana.bachiller@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Dominique Yvon CEA Saclay, IRFU/DPhP dominique.yvon@cea.fr
eric delagnes CEA/IRFU eric.delagnes@cea.fr
Esther Ferrer Ribas CEA/IRFU,Centre d'etude de Saclay Gif-sur-Yvette (FR) eferrer@cea.fr
Fabienne Orsini Université Paris-Saclay (FR) forsini@cea.fr
Georgios Tsiledakis CEA/IRFU georgios.tsiledakis@cea.fr
Jean-Pierre Cachemiche CNRS/IN2P3/CPPM cachemi@cppm.in2p3.fr
Jeremy Flamanc Mirion Technologies (Canberra) jflamanc@mirion.com
Judith Freita Ramos European Spallation Source ERIC (ESS) judith.freitaramos@esss.se
Kewin Desjardins Synchrotron Soleil kewin.desjardins@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Leonid Davydov National Science Center KIPT, Kharkov, Ukraine ldavydov@kipt.kharkov.ua
Marc WINTER IPHC-CNRS marc.winter@iphc.cnrs.fr
Mario Scheel scheel@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Oleg Bezshyyko Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Nuclear Physics Department obezsh@gmail.com
Oleksiy FOMIN LAL - Orsay fomax.ua@gmail.com
Olivier Limousin CEA/IRFU olivier.limousin@cea.fr
PASCAL COUDERC 3D PLUS pcouderc@3d-plus.com
Philippe Schwemling Université Paris-Saclay (FR) philippe.schwemling@cea.fr
Ralf Hendrik Menk Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste ralf.menk@elettra.eu
Richard Hall-Wilton ESS - European Spallation Source (SE) richard.hall-wilton@cern.ch
Sergey Barsuk LAL sergey.barsuk@cern.ch
Sergii Fomin National Science Center "Kharkiv Institute of Physics and Technology" sfomin@kipt.kharkov.ua
Thomas Papaevangelou IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay thomas.papaevangelou@cea.fr
Valery Pugatch Institute for Nuclear Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (UA) pugatch@kinr.kiev.ua
Viatcheslav Sharyy CEA-Saclay, France viatcheslav.sharyy@cea.fr
Yavuz Degerli CEA/IRFU yavuz.degerli@cea.fr
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.