9-11 April 2018
Atholl Palace Hotel
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

57 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alessandra Forti University of Manchester (GB) alessandra.forti@cern.ch
Catalin Condurache Science and Technology Facilities Council STFC (GB) catalin.condurache@stfc.ac.uk
Duncan Rand Imperial College (GB) duncan.rand@cern.ch
George Ryall STFC - RAL george.ryall@stfc.ac.uk
Tony Doyle University of Glasgow (GB) tony.doyle@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew McNab University of Manchester andrew.mcnab@cern.ch
Dr. Andrew John Washbrook The University of Edinburgh (GB) andrew.washbrook@cern.ch
Dr. Dan Protopopescu University of Glasgow dan.protopopescu@cern.ch
Dr. Daniel Traynor QMUL d.traynor@qmul.ac.uk
Dr. Daniela Bauer Imperial College (GB) daniela.bauer@cern.ch
Dr. David Crooks University of Glasgow david.crooks@cern.ch
Dr. David Salmon Jisc david.salmon@jisc.ac.uk
Dr. Elena Korolkova University of Sheffield (GB) e.korolkova@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr. Gareth Smith RAL Tier1 gareth.smith@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Gareth Douglas Roy University of Glasgow (GB) gareth.douglas.roy@cern.ch
Dr. George Patargias STFC george.patargias@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Gordon Stewart University of Glasgow gordon.stewart@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Graeme Stewart CERN graeme.andrew.stewart@cern.ch
Dr. Ivan Reid Brunel University London ivan.reid@brunel.ac.uk
Dr. Jens Jensen RAL jens.jensen@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Jonathan Hays University of London (GB) j.hays@qmul.ac.uk
Dr. Louisa Campbell University of Glasgow louisa.campbell@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Mark Slater University of Birmingham mws@hep.ph.bham.ac.uk
Dr. Matt Doidge Lancaster University (GB) m.doidge@cern.ch
Dr. Peter Love Lancaster University (GB) p.love@lancaster.ac.uk
Dr. Robert Andrew Currie The University of Edinburgh (GB) rcurrie@cern.ch
Dr. Robin Long Lancaster University r.long@lancaster.ac.uk
Dr. Simon George Royal Holloway, University of London s.george@rhul.ac.uk
Dr. Teng LI University of Edinburgh, UK teng.li@ed.ac.uk
Dr. Tony Cass CERN tony.cass@cern.ch
Mr. Adam Boutcher Durham University adam.j.boutcher@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Adrian Coveney STFC adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Brian Davies STFC brian.davies@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Chetan Walia STFC chetan.walia@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Darren Moore Tier1 RAL darren.moore@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Jack Haydock STFC jack.haydock@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. James Adams STFC RAL james.adams@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Kashif Hafeez STFC kashif.hafeez@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Kashif Mohammad University of Oxford kashif.mohammad@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr. Matthew Richards STFC matthew.richards@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Paul Clark Durham University paul.w.clark@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Peter Gronbech University of Oxford (GB) pete.gronbech@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr. Rob Appleyard STFC rob.appleyard@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Robert Fay University of Liverpool fay@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Mr. Robert Frank University of Manchester robert.frank@manchester.ac.uk
Mr. Stephen Jones GridPP / Liverpool T2 sjones@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Mr. Terry Froy Queen Mary University of London t.froy@qmul.ac.uk
Mr. Tom Byrne STFC (RAL) tom.byrne@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Vipul Davda vipul.davda@physics.ox.ac.uk
Ms. Alison Packer STFC alison.packer@stfc.ac.uk
Prof. Anna Scaife University of Manchester anna.scaife@manchester.ac.uk
Prof. David Britton University of Glasgow (GB) david.britton@cern.ch
Prof. David Colling Imperial College (GB) d.colling@imperial.ac.uk
Prof. peter clarke peter.clarke@ed.ac.uk
Prof. Peter Hobson Brunel University London peter.hobson@brunel.ac.uk
Prof. Roger Jones Lancaster University roger.jones@cern.ch
Prof. Steve Lloyd University of London (GB) s.l.lloyd@qmul.ac.uk