Jun 4 – 8, 2018
Case Western Reserve University
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

97 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Address Email Address Phone Number Position Country Title
Adam Davis Tsinghua University adam.davis@cern.ch
Adrian Liu UC Berkeley acliu@berkeley.edu Dr
Alice Di Tucci Albert Einstein Institute (Max Planck Institute for gravitational physics) alice.di-tucci@aei.mpg.de
Andrew Long University of Chicago andrewjlong@kicp.uchicago.edu
Ashley Perko Dartmouth College perko.ashley@gmail.com
Ashley Perko Dartmouth College perko@dartmouth.edu
Ashley Ross Center for Cosmology and AstroParticle Physics, Ohio State University ross.1333@osu.edu Dr
Bart Horn Manhattan College bhorn01@manhattan.edu Prof.
Caner Unal University of Minnesota unalx005@umn.edu
Carmelita Carbone Physics Dept, Milan University carmelita.carbone@gmail.com Dr
Chang Sub Shin IBS-CTPU csshinest@gmail.com Dr
Chen Zhang University of Toronto czhang@physics.utoronto.ca Dr
Clara Murgui Galvez IFIC-Universitat de Valencia clara.murgui@ific.uv.es
Claudius Krause Fermilab ckrause@fnal.gov Dr
Corbin Covault Case Western Reserve University cec8@case.edu
Dejan Stojkovic SUNY at Buffalo ds77@buffalo.edu Prof.
Eric Chabert Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) eric.chabert@cern.ch Mr
Ethan Brown Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute kevphysics@gmail.com Prof.
Fa Peng Huang IBS-CTPU huangfp06@gmail.com Dr
Falko Dulat SLAC dulatf@slac.stanford.edu
Federico Galli Perimeter Institute fgalli@perimeterinstitute.ca Dr
Francisco Ponce Stanford University ponce004@stanford.edu Dr
Fuminobu Takahashi Tohoku University / MIT fuminobu.takahashi@ipmu.jp Prof.
Fuminobu Takahashi Tohoku University/MIT fuminobu@mit.edu Prof.
George Zahariade Arizona State University g.zahariade@gmail.com Dr
George Zahariade Arizona State University zahariad@ucdavis.edu
German Rodrigo IFIC UV-CSIC german.rodrigo@csic.es Dr
Gilly Elor University of Washington, Seattle gelor84@gmail.com Dr
Hongkai Liu University of Pittsburgh liuhongka@gmail.com
Hongwan Liu Massachusetts Institute of Technology hongwan@mit.edu Mr
Howard Baer University of Oklahoma baer@nhn.ou.edu Prof.
Hugo Prager University of Siegen prager.hugo@gmail.com Dr
Ian Lewis The University of Kansas ian.lewis@ku.edu
James Mertens York University mertens@yorku.ca Dr
Jason Evans KIAS jlevans@kias.re.kr Prof.
Javier Tarrío Universite Libre de Bruxelles tarrio@gmail.com
Jax Sanders Syracuse University jrsander@syr.edu Dr
Jeff Dror UC Berkeley/LBNL asafjeffdror@gmail.com
Jessica Turner Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk Dr
Jia Liu Princeton University liuxx479@gmail.com Dr
Jia Liu University of Chicago liuj1@uchicago.edu Dr
Jia Liu University of Chicago liujia02@gmail.com Dr
Jing Ren University of Toronto jingren2004@gmail.com Dr
Joey Shapiro Key University of Washington Bothell joeykey@uw.edu Dr
Johnathan Hung DAMTP, University of Cambridge jmch2@cam.ac.uk Mr
Juan Carlos Vasquez Universidad Federico Santa María juancarlos8866@gmail.com Dr
Keisuke Harigaya UC Berkeley kei.harry.geofu@gmail.com Dr
Keisuke Harigaya UC Berkeley keisuke.harigaya@ipmu.jp Dr
kiyoharu kawana KEK Theory Center kawana@post.kek.jp Dr
Kohei Kamada IBS-CTPU kkamada@ibs.re.kr Dr
Kunihito Uzawa Kwansei Gakuin University kunihito.uzawa@gmail.com Dr
Kuver Sinha University of Oklahoma kuver.sinha@gmail.com
Linda Blot Institute of Space Sciences (CSIC), IEEC blot@ice.cat Dr
Luke Kippenbrock University of Washington lkippenb@alumni.nd.edu Mr
Mahmoud Parvizi Vanderbilt University mahmoud.parvizi@vanderbilt.edu Mr
Marcin Badziak University of Warsaw mbadziak@fuw.edu.pl
Mariana Carrillo Gonzalez University of Pennsylvania cmariana@sas.upenn.edu
Masaki Yamada Tufts University masaki.yamada@tufts.edu Dr
Matheus Hostert IPPP, Durham University matheus.hostert@durham.ac.uk Mr
Matthew Hasselfield Penn State University mhasse@psu.edu
Matthew Johnson York University/Perimeter Institute mjohnson@perimeterinstitute.ca Prof.
Matthew Low Institute for Advanced Study mattlow@ias.edu
Matti Jarvinen Utrecht University m.o.jarvinen@uu.nl
Michael Geller University of Maryland mic.geller@gmail.com
Michael Miloradovic University of Zurich michaelmiloradovic@gmail.com Mr
Michał Wieczorek University of Warsaw michal.k.wieczorek@student.uw.edu.pl
Michał Wieczorek University of Warsaw wieczorek.michal05@gmail.com
Nikhil Raghuram Massachusetts Institute of Technology nikhilr@mit.edu Mr
Nisar Nellikunnummel University of Pittsburgh nin26@pitt.edu Mr
Oliver Janssen New York University opj202@nyu.edu Mr
Ozenc Gungor Case Western Reserve University oxg34@case.edu
Pavel Fileviez Perez Case Western Reserve University pxf112@case.edu Prof.
Rachael Beaton Princeton University rachael.l.beaton@gmail.com Ms
Raymond Co University of Michigan raymondtco@gmail.com Dr
Rebecca Leane MIT rleane@mit.edu Dr
Rehan Deen University of Pennsylvania rdeen@sas.upenn.edu
Robert Kehoe Southern Methodist University kehoe@physics.smu.edu Prof.
Sarah Vigeland University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee vigeland@uwm.edu Dr
Saurabh Kumar Case Western Reserve University sxk1031@case.edu Mr
Scott Melville Imperial College London s.melville16@imperial.ac.uk Mr
Sebastian Bramberger Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute) sebastian.bramberger@aei.mpg.de Mr
Sebastian Bramberger Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute) sebastian.bramberger@gmail.com
Sebastian Ellis SLAC sarellis@umich.edu Dr
Simone Aiola Princeton University saiola@princeton.edu Dr
Stanley J. Brodsky SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Prof.
Suntharan Arunasalam University of Sydney saru6277@uni.sydney.edu.au Mr
Terrance Figy Wichita State University terrance.figy@wichita.edu Dr
Thomas Bachlechner Columbia University tcb63@cornell.edu
Thomas Callister Caltech thomas.a.callister@gmail.com Mr
Timothy Classen Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory classen2@llnl.gov Dr
Xiaoping Wang Argonne National Lab xiaowang@uni-mainz.de
Xing Wang University of Pittsburgh xiw77@pitt.edu Mr
Yongchao Zhang Washington University in St. Louis yongchao2228@gmail.com Dr
Yoshihisa Obayashi ICRR, University of Tokyo ooba@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp Dr
Zhen Liu Fermilab zliu2@fnal.gov
Zhenbin Wu University of Illinois at Chicago (US) zhenbinwu@gmail.com
Zhengkang Zhang University of Michigan zzkevin@umich.edu Dr