Professor Emmanuel Tsesmelis - Principal Physicist at CERN and Visiting Professor at the University of Oxford

Dr. Suzie Sheehy - Royal Society University Research Fellow, John Adams Institute for Accelerator Science, University of Oxford

Mr. Johan Fopma - Head of Cost Recovered Services, University of Oxford

Dr. Sian Tedaldi - Physics Access Officer, University of Oxford


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now