12-14 December 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

9 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Artem Golovatiuk University of Naples (IT)
Daria Morozova Pangea Formazione
Hevjin Yarar INFN, Padova (IT), INSIGHTS
Lukas Layer Universita e sezione INFN di Napoli (IT)
Nathan Daniel Simpson Lund University (SE)
Pim Jordi Verschuuren Royal Holloway, University of London (GB)
Rahul Balasubramanian Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL)
Sitong An CERN, Carnegie Mellon University(US)
Vasyl Hafych Max-Planck-Institut fur Physik (DE)
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.