18 March 2019
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
US/Eastern timezone

Contribution List

12 / 12
Anthony Robert Timmins (University of Houston (US))
18/03/2019, 09:00
Sergei Voloshin (Wayne State University)
18/03/2019, 09:30
Rene Bellwied (University of Houston (US))
18/03/2019, 10:00
Claudia Ratti (University of Houston)
18/03/2019, 11:00
Peter Martin Jacobs (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
18/03/2019, 11:50
Xin-Nian Wang (Central China Normal University (China)) / Lawrence Berkeley Na)
18/03/2019, 14:00
Magdalena Djordjevic (Institute of Physics Belgrade)
18/03/2019, 15:00
Gergely Barnafoldi (Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU)), Gergely Barnafoldi (Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU)), Dr Gergely Gabor Barnafoldi (Wigner RCP Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU))
18/03/2019, 16:30
JINFENG LIAO, JINFENG LIAO (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory), Jinfeng Liao (Indiana University)
18/03/2019, 17:00
William Zajc (Columbia University)
18/03/2019, 17:30
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.