9 October 2019
Europe/Zurich timezone
There is a live webcast for this event.

Contribution List

5 / 5
David Rousseau (LAL-Orsay, FR), Lorenzo Moneta (CERN), Loukas Gouskos (CERN), Paul Seyfert (CERN), Rudiger Haake (Yale University (US))
09/10/2019, 15:00
Frederic Alexandre Dreyer (Oxford)
09/10/2019, 15:15
Zulit Paola Arrubarrena Tame (Ludwig Maximilians Universitat (DE))
09/10/2019, 15:40


Eric Moreno (California Institute of Technology)
09/10/2019, 16:05
Maciej Witold Majewski (AGH University of Science and Technology (PL))
09/10/2019, 16:30

Back to the event