Sep 6 – 10, 2010
Grindelwald, Switzerland
Europe/Zurich timezone

Committees

International Advisory Committee
Chris Damerell (UK, chris.damerell@stfc.ac.uk)
Roland Horisberger (Switzerland, roland.horisberger@psi.ch)
Simon Kwan (USA, swalk@fnal.gov)
Hans-Gunther Möser (Germany, moser@mppmu.mpg.de)
Leonardo Rossi (Italy, leonardo.rossi@ge.infn.it)
Tadayuki Takahashi (Japan, takahasi@astro.isas.jaxa.jp)
Renato Turchetta (UK, renato.turchetta@stfc.ac.uk)
Gary Varner (USA, varner@phys.hawaii.edu)
Norbert Wermes (Germany, wermes@physik.uni-bonn.de)

Local Organizing Committee
Roland Horisberger (Chair, roland.horisberger@psi.ch)
Danek Kotlinski (danek.kotlinski@psi.ch)
Andrey Starodumov (andrey.starodumov@psi.ch)

Administrative Secretary
Anita Van Loon-Govaerts
pixel2010@psi.ch
Tel. 0041 56 310 3254
Fax 0041 56 310 5230