Mar 12 – 13, 2020
Other Institutes
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

14 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Young University of Strathclyde
Chris Rogers STFC
colin whyte
Craig Brown Brunel University
Daniel Kaplan Illinois Institute of Technology
Gavriil Chatzitheodoridis University of Glasgow
Henry Nebrensky
John Cobb Oxford University
John Nugent University of Glasgow
Ken Long Imperial/STFC
Paolo Franchini Imperial College London
Paul Kyberd Brunel University (GB)
Paul Bogdan Jurj Imperial College London
Tom Lord University of Warwick