LHCOPN/LHCONE meeting #44 - Virtual Meeting

UTC
Description

Virtual meeting.

Venue: Zoom Video Conference

Please check the starting time: some people see the timetable in UTC, others in their local time

The meeting will start at
- 13:00 GMT
- 15:00 CEST - Geneva time
- 9:00 EDT - New York
- 6:00 PDT - San Francisco
- 22:00 KST, JST - Seoul, Tokyo

Registration
Participants
Participants
  • Alastair Dewhurst
  • Alberto Sánchez
  • Bruno Hoeft
  • Buseung Cho
  • Chih-Wei Chen
  • Christian Todorov
  • Craig Volp
  • Dale Carder
  • David Bouvet
  • David Salmon
  • Duncan Rand
  • Edoardo Martelli
  • Edward Moynihan
  • Eli Dart
  • Enzo Capone
  • Eric Christian Lancon
  • Eric YEN
  • gandroni Andronico
  • Garhan Attebury
  • Gerben van Malenstein
  • Gianluca Peco
  • Hans Addleman
  • Harvey Newman
  • Hirotaka Sato
  • Ian Collier
  • Jerome Bernier
  • Joe Mambretti
  • John Hess
  • Kars Ohrenberg
  • Kate Robinson
  • Lars Fischer
  • Marco Marletta
  • Marian Babik
  • Mark Lukasczyk
  • Mian Usman
  • Miloš Lokajíček
  • Philip DeMar
  • Randall Sobie
  • Richard Cziva
  • Rolf Seuster
  • Ryan Heath
  • Shawn Mc Kee
  • Silvio Pardi
  • Stefano Zani
  • Thierno BALDE
  • Vanessa Acin
  • Vitaliy Kondratenko
  • Volker Guelzow
  • William Johnston