19-24 July 2020
University of Goettingen
Europe/Zurich timezone

Partners

Belgium
 
University of Gent
Prof. Dr. Dirk Rykbosch
Dirk.Ryckbosch@UGent.be
Dept. Physics and Astronomy
Proeftuinstraat 86 B-9000
Gent
 
Czech Republik

Czech Technical University in Prague
Prof. Dr. Miroslav Myska,
Miroslav.Myska@fjfi.cvut.cz
Department of Physics
Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering
Brehova 7
115 19 Prague 1
 
France
 
Université Blaise Pascal Clermont-Ferrand
Prof. Dr. Dominique Pallin
pallin@clermont.in2p3.fr
Laboratoire de Physics Corpusculaire 24, avenue des Landais,
BP 80026
63171 Abière Cedex
 
Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble
Dr. Benoit Clement
bclement@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie
53 rue des Martyrs
38026 Grenoble Cedex
 
Université Paris-Sud (XI), Orsay
Dr. Dirk Zerwas
zerwas@lal.in2p3.fr
Laboratoire de l’Accélérateur Linéaire (LAL)
CNRS/IN2P3, B.P. 34
91898 Orsay Cedex
 
Institut de recherche sur les lois fondamentales de l’Univers, Saclay
Dr. Anne-Isabelle Etienvre
anne-isabelle.etienvre@cea.fr
Institut National des Sciences at Techniques Nucleaires, CEA Saclay
Batiment 141, DSM/IRFU/SPP, CEA Saclay
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex
 
Germany
 
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Prof. Dr. Arnulf Quadt aquadt@uni-goettingen.de
II. Physikalisches Institut Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
 
Italy
 
INFN and University of Bologna
Dr. Alessandro Polini
alessandro.polini@bo.infn.it
Via Irnerio 46,
40126 Bologna
 
 
Università degli Studi di Milano
Prof. Dr. Attilio Andreazza
Attilio.Andreazza@mi.infn.it
Dipartimento di Fisica
Via Celoria 16
20133 Milano
 
Università di Pisa
Prof. Dr. Chiara Roda
Dipartimento di Fisica
chiara.roda@cern.ch
Dipartimento di Fisica Largo Pontecorvo 3
56100 Pisa
 
Università di Roma 'Sapienza'
Prof. Francesco Lacava
francesco.lacava@roma1.infn.it
Dipartimento di Fisica P.le Aldo Moro 2
00185 Roma
 
Netherlands
 
University of Amsterdam
Prof. Dr. Stan Bentvelsen
S.C.M.Bentvelsen@uva.nl
Instituut voor Hoge Energie Fysica
Science Park 105
1098 XG Amsterdam
 
University of Groningen
Prof. Dr. Antonio Pellegrino
Antonio.Pellegrino@cern.ch
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Nijenborgh 4
9747 AG Groningen
 
Norway
 
University of Bergen
Prof. Dr. Gerald Eigen
Gerald.Eigen@uib.no
Department of Physics
Allegaten. 55
N-5007 Bergen
 
Poland
 
Jagiellonian University Krakow
Prof. Dr. hab. Elzbieta Richter-Was
Elzbieta.Richter-Was@uj.edu.pl
Institute of Physics Department of Applied Computing Methods ul.
Reymonta 4
30-059 Krakow
 
Slovakia
 
Comenius University Bratislava
Prof. Dr. Stanislav Tokar
Stanislav.Tokar@fmph.uniba.sk
Department of Nuclear Physics
Mlznska dolina
84248 Bratislava
 
Spain
 
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Prof. Dr. Mario Martinez
mmp@ifae.es
IFAE - Campus Bellaterra
08193E Bellaterra, Barcelona
 
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Prof. Dr. Juan Terron
juan.terron@uam.es
Departamento de Fisica Teoretica
Modulo 15, Facultad de Ciencias
28049 Madrid
 
Sweden
 
Lund University
Dr. Caterina Doglioni
caterina.doglioni@hep.lu.se
Fysikum, Division of Particle Physics
Professorsgatan 1 Box 118
S-221 00 Lund
 
Stockholm University
Dr. Christophe Clement
cclement@cern.ch
physics department
Stockholms Universitet - Fysikum
S-106 91 Stockholm
 
Uppsala University
Prof. Dr. Gunnar Ingelman
Gunnar.Ingelman@physics.uu.se
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Box 516
S-75120 Uppsala
 
Switzerland
 
European Organization for Nuclear Research - CERN (associate partner)
Dr. Rüdiger Schmidt
Rudiger.Schmidt@cern.ch
CERN Beams Department
CH-1211 Genève 23
 
Universität Bern
Dr. Michele Weber
weber@lhep.unibe.ch
Albert Einstein Center for Fundamental Physics
Siedlerstr. 5 3012 Bern
 
Université de Genève
Prof. Dr. Peppe Iacobucci
Giuseppe.Iacobucci@cern.ch
24, quai Ernest-Ansermet
CH-1211 Genève 4
 
United Kingdom
 
University of Glasgow
Prof. Dr. Tony Doyle
tony.doyle@glasgow.ac.uk
School of Pysics and Astronomy
University Avenue
G12 8QQ Glasgow
 
University of Manchester
Prof. Dr. Stefan Söldner-Rembold
soldner@fnal.gov
School of Physics and Astronomy
Schuster Laboratory, Oxford Road
M13 9PL Manchester
 
University of Oxford
Dr. Cigdem Issever
c.issever1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Subdepartment of Particle Physics
Keble Road, Universty of Oxford
OX1 3RH Oxford