20-21 October 2020
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

50 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adam Der der@mpdl.mpg.de
Agnès Ponsati agnes@bib.csic.es
Alex Kohls alexander.kohls@cern.ch
Alison Fromme ame5@cornell.edu
András Holl holl.andras@konyvtar.mta.hu
Ann Okerson aokerson@gmail.com
Anna Vernon anna.vernon@jisc.ac.uk
Boer Wu wub@nstl.gov.cn
Brigitte Kromp brigitte.kromp@univie.ac.at
Britt-Marie Wideberg britt-marie.wideberg@kb.se
Carol Hoover hoover@lanl.gov
Celeste Feather celeste.feather@lyrasis.org
Clare Appavoo cappavoo@crkn.ca
Craig Olsvik colsvik@crkn.ca
Eleonora Presani ep538@cornell.edu
Florian Schwennsen florian.schwennsen@desy.de
Ginny Barbour eo@aoasg.org.au
Glenn Truran director@sanlic.org.za
Hadia Mahmoud h.mahmoud@iaea.org
HuiFen Lo w10169@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Ianko López direccion.tecnica@consorciomadrono.es
Ivy Anderson ivy.anderson@ucop.edu
Jaime García Llopis j.garcia-llopis@iaea.org
Jean-Blaise Claivaz jean-blaise.claivaz@unige.ch
jelena brankovic jelenalelabrankovic@gmail.com
Jiancheng Zheng zhengjc@mail.las.ac.cn
Joana Novais joana.novais@fccn.pt
Joshua Davison joshua.luke.davison@cern.ch
Judith Ludwig judith.ludwig@tib.eu
Kai-Feng Chen kai-feng.chen@cern.ch
Kamran Naim kamran.naim@cern.ch
Kazu Yamaji yamaji@nii.ac.jp
Kerstin Grossmaier-Stieg kerstin.grossmaier-stieg@medunigraz.at
Maggie Wilson maggie.wilson@stfc.ukri.org
Maria Frantzi maria@lis.upatras.gr
Martin Svoboda martin.svoboda@techlib.cz
Matthew Marsteller matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mehmet Satoglu m.mirat.satoglu@tubitak.gov.tr
Mitsuaki Nozaki mitsuaki.nozaki@kek.jp
Natalia Grygierczyk n.grygierczyk@ubn.ru.nl
Onofrio Erriquez onofrio.erriquez@uniba.it
Paul Thirion paul.thirion@uliege.be
Ralf Schimmer schimmer@mpdl.mpg.de
Stefan Hohenegger s.hohenegger@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Stefano Bianco stefano.bianco@cern.ch
Timo Vilén timo.vilen@helsinki.fi
Tore Nilsen tore.nilsen@unit.no
Tullio Basaglia tullio.basaglia@cern.ch
Yan Zhao zhaoyan@mail.las.ac.cn
Youngim Jung acorn@kisti.re.kr