May 5 – 6, 2021
Zoom (Day 1), Gather.Town (Day 2)
America/Chicago timezone

An IRIS-HEP Blueprint Workshop

Participant List

61 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aman Goel University of Delhi aman.goel185@gmail.com
Arnd Meyer Rheinisch Westfaelische Tech. Hoch. (DE) arnd.meyer@cern.ch
Arturo Sanchez Pineda Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) arturos@cern.ch
Benjamin Galewsky Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) bengal1@illinois.edu
Benjamin Krikler University of Bristol (GB) b.krikler@bristol.ac.uk
Bo Jayatilaka Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) bo.jayatilaka@cern.ch
Brendan Kiburg Fermilab kiburg@fnal.gov
Claire Lee Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) claire.lee@cern.ch
Claudia Marcelloni CERN claudia.marcelloni@cern.ch
Darien Wood Northeastern University (US) d.wood@northeastern.edu
David Britton University of Glasgow (GB) david.britton@glasgow.ac.uk
David Lange Princeton University (US) david.lange@cern.ch
Eduardo Rodrigues University of Liverpool (GB) eduardo.rodrigues@cern.ch
Emanuele Usai Brown University (US) emanuele.usai@cern.ch
Francesca Dordei INFN, Cagliari (IT) francesca.dordei@cern.ch
Gabriele Benelli Brown University (US) gabriele.benelli@cern.ch
Giovanni Marchiori APC Paris giovanni.marchiori@cern.ch
Gordon Watts University of Washington (US) gwatts@uw.edu
Graeme A Stewart CERN graeme.andrew.stewart@cern.ch
Harry Prosper Florida State University (US) harry.prosper@cern.ch
Heather Gray UC Berkeley/LBNL heather.gray@cern.ch
Ianna Osborne Princeton University ianna.osborne@cern.ch
Jacques Dumarchez LPNHE - Sorbonne Université - Paris jacques.dumarchez@cern.ch
Jaroslav Trnka UC Davis trnka@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Kathryn Adelman-Mc Carthy Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) jennifer.kathryn.adelman-mc.carthy@cern.ch
Jim Pivarski Princeton University pivarski@princeton.edu
Joel Butler Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) butler@fnal.gov
Jon Guyer National Institute of Standards and Technology guyer@nist.gov
Joseph Haley Oklahoma State University (US) joseph.haley@cern.ch
Karolos Potamianos University of Oxford (GB) karolos.potamianos@cern.ch
Mandeep Gill KIPAC, Stanford Univ msgill@slac.stanford.edu
Marco Mambelli Fermilab (US) marcom@fnal.gov
Marguerite Tonjes UIC marguerite.belt.tonjes@cern.ch
Mark Neubauer Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) msn@illinois.edu
Matheus Hostert University of Minnesota mhostert@umn.edu
Matthew Feickert Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) matthew.feickert@cern.ch
Meenakshi Narain Brown University (US) meenakshi.narain@cern.ch
Michele Michelotto Universita e INFN, Padova (IT) michele.michelotto@cern.ch
Nick Manganelli University of California Riverside (US) nicholas.james.manganelli@cern.ch
Nicolò Foppiani Harvard University nicolofoppiani@g.harvard.edu
Oksana Shadura University of Nebraska Lincoln (US) oksana.shadura@cern.ch
Patricia Burchat Stanford University burchat@stanford.edu
Pedro Lopes University of British Columbia pedro.lopes@ubc.ca
Peter Elmer Princeton University (US) peter.elmer@cern.ch
Phillip Gutierrez University of Oklahoma (US) pgutierrez@ou.edu
Rahmat Rahmat rahmat.rahmat@cern.ch
Roberto Salerno LLR - Ecole Polytechnique roberto.salerno@cern.ch
Robin Newhouse University of British Columbia (CA) robin.newhouse@cern.ch
Romain Muller CERN r.muller@cern.ch
Sally Seidel University of New Mexico seidel@unm.edu
Sam Foreman Argonne National Laboratory foremans@anl.gov
Sam Zeller Fermilab gzeller@fnal.gov
Shawn Westerdale INFN Cagliari shawn.westerdale@ca.infn.it
Tim Cartwright University of Wisconsin–Madison cat@cs.wisc.edu
Todd Adams Florida State University (US) tadams@hep.fsu.edu
Tomas Davidek Charles University (CZ) tomas.davidek@cern.ch
Tulika Bose University of Wisconsin Madison (US) tulika.bose@cern.ch
Vasil Georgiev Vasilev Princeton University (US) vasil.georgiev.vasilev@cern.ch
Vera Varanda ARISF / LPNHE vera@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Young-Kee Kim University of Chicago (US) young-kee.kim@cern.ch
Yuanyuan Zhang Fermilab ynzhang@fnal.gov