Jun 20 – 23, 2022
ADEIT, University of Valencia
Europe/Madrid timezone

Participant List

40 participants

Registration form for the 2nd Workshop on Compact Objects, Gravitational Waves and Deep Learning

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adam Griffiths University of Valencia adam.griffiths@uv.es
Alejandro Torres Forne Universitat de València altorfor@gmail.com
Andreu Masó-Ferrando Universitat de València andreu.maso@uv.es
Antonio Onofre Universidade do Minho antonio.onofre@cern.ch
António Morais Universidade de Aveiro aapmorais@ua.pt
Azmat Rustam University of Valencia,Spain azmatrustam3@gmail.com
Beatrice Giudici Universitat de València beatrice.giudici@uv.es
Carlos Herdeiro Universidade de Aveiro herdeiro@ua.pt
Daniela Doneva University of Tuebingen daniela.doneva@uni-tuebingen.de
Davide Guerra Universitat de València davide.guerra@uv.es
Diego Rubiera-Garcia Complutense University of Madrid drubiera@ucm.es
Dimitra Tseneklidou University of Tuebingen dimitra.tseneklidou@uni-tuebingen.de
Fabrizio Di Giovanni Universitat de Valencia fabrizio2.giovanni@uv.es
Felipe Ferreira De Freitas Aveiro University fp4303@gmail.com
Flavio Bombacigno University of Valencia flavio.bombacigno2@uv.es
Gonzalo Morrás Gutiérrez Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gonzalomorras28@gmail.com
João Novo University of Aveiro jonovo97@gmail.com
Jon Ander Gómez Universitat Politècnica de València jon@upv.es
José Nuño Universidad Autónoma de Madrid jn2527@gmail.com
Jose Antonio Font Roda University of Valencia j.antonio.font@uv.es
Juan Calderon Bustillo University of Santiago de Compostela juan.calderon.bustillo@gmail.com
Marco Brito Universidade de Aveiro marcobrito@ua.pt
Marco Cusinato University of Valencia marco.cusinato@uv.es
Marco Finetti University of Aveiro marco.finetti@hotmail.com
Martin Obergaulinger Departament d'Astronomia i Astrofísica, Universitat de València martin.obergaulinger@uv.es
Micaela Oertel LUTH, CNRS-Observatoire de Paris micaela.oertel@obspm.fr
Michele Pasquali Universitat de Valencia michele.pasquali@uv.es
Miquel Miravet-Tenés Universitat de València miquel.miravet@uv.es
Miquel Lluís Llorens Monteagudo Universitat de València miquel.llorens@uv.es
Nicolas Sanchis Gual University of Valencia nicolas.sanchis@uv.es
Osvaldo Freitas University of Minho ogf1996@gmail.com
Pablo Cerdá-Durán Universitat de València pablo.cerda@uv.es
Raimon Luna University of Valencia raimon.luna@ext.uv.es
Roberto De Pietri Parma University roberto.depietri@unipr.it
Santiago Jaraba Instituto de Física Teórica (UAM-CSIC) santiago.jaraba@uam.es
Solange Nunes Universidade do Minho solangesilnunes@gmail.com
Tiago Fernandes Universidade de Aveiro tiagosfernandes@ua.pt
Vasileios Vatellis Aveiro University vasileios.vatellis@gmail.com
Yadir Garnica Universidad de Guanajuato ya.garnicagarzon@ugto.mx
Yong Sheng Koay University of Aveiro kysheng@ua.pt