Indico has been updated to v3.3. See our blog post for details on this release. (OTG0146394)

May 31, 2023 to June 2, 2023
Europe/Zurich timezone

Scientific Advisory Committee

The EuCAPT Steering Committee acts as Scientific Advisory Committee for the Symposium:

Gianfranco Bertone, Director
Gabriela Barenboim
Ema Dimastrogiovanni
Valerie Domcke
Ann Green
David Marsh
Silvia Pascoli
Alvise Raccanelli
Andrew Taylor
Jessica Turner
Matteo Fasiello


The EuCAPT Symposium Task Force members are

Valerie Domcke
Alberto Mariotti
Antonio Morais
Paul Saffin
Marco Taoso