May 13 – 17, 2024
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

231 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aaron White aaronsw@umich.edu
Aashaq Shah University of Cambridge (GB) aashaq.shah@cern.ch
Abhijith Gandrakota Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) abhijith.gandrakota@cern.ch
Abhishek Roy Institute Of Physics, Bhubaneswar, India abhishek.r@iopb.res.in
Adil Jueid Institute for Basic Science adil.hep@gmail.com
Adrian Casais Vidal Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) adrian.casais.vidal@cern.ch
Albert De Roeck CERN albert.de.roeck@cern.ch
Alejandro Ibarra TUM ibarra@tum.de
Alexander Grohsjean Hamburg University (DE) alexander.grohsjean@desy.de
Alexander Moreno Briceño Universidad Antonio Nariño alexander.moreno@uan.edu.co
alexander pukhov Moscow State University. Skoltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics alexander.pukhov@gmail.com
Alexandre Arbey Lyon U. & CERN TH alexandre.arbey@cern.ch
Aman Desai aman.mukeshbhai.desai@cern.ch
Ana Peixoto University of Washington (US) ana.peixoto@cern.ch
Andre Frankenthal Princeton University (US) andresf@princeton.edu
Andre Lessa CCNH - Univ. Federal do ABC lessa.a.p@gmail.com
Andrea Malara Universite Libre de Bruxelles (BE) andrea.malara@cern.ch
Andreas Korn University College London andreas.korn@cern.ch
Anindya Ghosh University of Arizona (US) anindya.ghosh@cern.ch
Apoorva Shah BCTP, University of Bonn ashah@uni-bonn.de
Aran Garcia-Bellido University of Rochester (US) aran.garcia-bellido@cern.ch
Audrey Katherine Kvam University of Massachusetts (US) audrey.katherine.kvam@cern.ch
Benedikt Maier KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) benedikt.maier@cern.ch
Benjamin Fuks LPTHE / Sorbonne Université benjamin.fuks@cern.ch
Bryan Cardwell University of Virginia (US) bryan.cardwell@cern.ch
Caroline Collard Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) caroline.collard@cern.ch
Caterina Doglioni University of Manchester (GB) caterina.doglioni@cern.ch
Cesare Cazzaniga ETH Zurich ccazzaniga@student.ethz.ch
Changqiao Li Max Planck Society (DE) changqiao.li@cern.ch
Cheng Jiang The University of Edinburgh (GB) chji4678@colorado.edu
Christian Appelt 🦆 Humboldt University of Berlin (DE) christian.appelt@cern.ch
Christian Schwanenberger Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) christian.schwanenberger@cern.ch
Christopher Madrid Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) cmadrid@fnal.gov
Daniele Barducci University of Pisa daniele.barducci@pi.infn.it
Danijela Bogavac CERN danijela.bogavac@cern.ch
David Cutts Brown University david.cutts@cern.ch
David d'Enterria CERN david.d'enterria@cern.ch
David Yu University of Nebraska Lincoln (US) dryu@fnal.gov
Debasish Das Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics dev.deba@gmail.com
Deepak Kar University of the Witwatersrand (ZA) deepak.kar@cern.ch
Diallo Boye Brookhaven National Laboratory diallo.boye@cern.ch
Dieter Horns Universität Hamburg dieter.horns@uni-hamburg.de
Dilia Maria Portillo Quintero TRIUMF (CA) dilia.maria.portillo.quintero@cern.ch
DMITRY BUDKER Helmholtz Institute Mainz JGU Mainz and UC Berkeley budker@berkeley.edu
Dominic William Stafford Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) dominic.william.stafford@cern.ch
Dominique Trischuk Brandeis (US) d.trischuk@cern.ch
Doomnull Attah Unwuchola University of University doomnull.attah.unwuchola@cern.ch
Dr. Atri Dey Poatdoctoral Research Scholar, Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies atri@stp.dias.ie
Edmanferson Holanda Universidade Federal do Maranhão - Brasil edmanferson.h@gmail.com
Elisa Fontanesi Boston University (US) elisa.fontanesi@cern.ch
Emanuele Angelo Bagnaschi INFN Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati emanuele.angelo.bagnaschi@cern.ch
Erdem Yigit Ertorer Carnegie-Mellon University (US) erdem.ertorer@cern.ch
Farida Fassi Universite Mohammed V (MA) farida.fassi@cern.ch
Federica Piazza University of Oregon (US) federica.piazza@cern.ch
Felix Yu JGU Mainz yu001@uni-mainz.de
Florian Eble ETH Zurich (CH) florian.eble@cern.ch
Genevieve Belanger LAPTh belanger@lapth.cnrs.fr
Giorgio Arcadi University of Messina giorgio.arcadi@unime.it
Giuliano Gustavino CERN giuliano.gustavino@cern.ch
Greg Landsberg Brown University greg.landsberg@cern.ch
Gudrid Moortgat-Pick University of Hamburg / DESY gudrid.moortgat-pick@desy.de
Guglielmo Frattari Brandeis University (US) guglielmo.frattari@cern.ch
Gustavo Gil Da Silveira Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil) gustavo.silveira@cern.ch
Halil Saka University of Cyprus (CY) halil.saka@cern.ch
Hannah Van Der Schyf University of the Witwatersrand (ZA) hvanders@cern.ch
Hassnae El Jarrari CERN hassnae.el.jarrari@cern.ch
Henning Flaecher University of Bristol henning.flacher@cern.ch
Hyun Min Lee Chung-Ang University hminlee@cau.ac.kr
Ido Elbaz Tel Aviv University idoel98@gmail.com
Ilia Kalaitzidou Albert Ludwigs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) ilia.kalaitzidou@cern.ch
Isabel Beth Carr University of Melbourne (AU) carri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ishtiaq Ahmed National Centre for Physics ishtiaqmusab@gmail.com
Jackson Carl Burzynski Simon Fraser University (CA) jackson.carl.burzynski@cern.ch
James Frost University of Oxford (GB) james.frost@physics.ox.ac.uk
James Pinfold University of Alberta (CA) james.pinfold@cern.ch
Jan Heisig RWTH Aachen University heisig@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Janna Katharina Behr Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) katharina.behr@cern.ch
Jannicke Pearkes University of Colorado Boulder (US) jannicke.pearkes@cern.ch
Jayita Lahiri II. Theoretical Institute for Physics, University of Hamburg jayita.lahiri@desy.de
Jigar Patel Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz jigarpatel15994@gmail.com
Jnanadeva maharana Institute of Physics jnanadeva.maharana@cern.ch
Joschka Birk University of Hamburg joschka.birk@uni-hamburg.de
Jose Miguel No IFT-UAM/CSIC josemiguel.no@uam.es
Joseph Reichert Rutgers State Univ. of New Jersey (US) joseph.reichert@cern.ch
Judita Mamuzic IFAE - Barcelona judita.mamuzic@cern.ch
Julia Manuela Cardoso Silva The University of Edinburgh (GB) julia.manuela.silva@cern.ch
Julian Friedrich Wack University of Cambridge (GB) jw2346@cam.ac.uk
Juliette Alimena DESY juliette.alimena@cern.ch
Kai Ma Shaanxi University of Technology makai@ucas.ac.cn
Katherine Pachal TRIUMF (CA) katherine.pachal@cern.ch
Khawla Jaffel USTC khawla.jaffel@cern.ch
Kinga Anna Wozniak Universite de Geneve (CH) kinga.anna.wozniak@cern.ch
Kirtimaan Mohan Michigan State University kamohan@msu.edu
Konstantin Zioutas University of Patras (GR) konstantin.zioutas@cern.ch
Konstantin Zioutas University of Patras , PATRAS / Greece zioutas@cern.ch
Kotaro Saito saito-kotaro739@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kristin Dona University of Chicago (US) kristin.marie.dona@cern.ch
Kristof Schmieden Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet Mainz (DE) kristof.schmieden@cern.ch
Lisa Benato Hamburg University (DE) lisa.benato@cern.ch
Long Wang University of Maryland (US) long.wang@cern.ch
Lorenzo Marafatto Universita degli Studi di Udine (IT) lorenzo.marafatto@cern.ch
Louie Dartmoor Corpe Laboratoire de Physique Clermont Auvergne (LPCA) lcorpe@cern.ch
Luca Panizzi Universita' della Calabria luca.panizzi@unical.it
Lydia Beresford DESY lydia.beresford@cern.ch
Manimala Mitra Institute of Physics (IOP) mitra.manimala@gmail.com
Marcella Bona Queen Mary University of London (UK) marcella.bona@cern.ch
Marco Rimoldi CERN marco.rimoldi@cern.ch
Maria Savina JINR, Dubna, Russia savina@cern.ch
Marios Maroudas University of Hamburg marios.maroudas@cern.ch
Marta Felcini University College Dublin (IE) marta.felcini@cern.ch
Mason Proffitt University of Washington (US) mason.proffitt@cern.ch
Matteo Bauce Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) matteo.bauce@cern.ch
Maximilian Amerl University of Manchester (GB) maximilian.amerl@cern.ch
Mike Williams Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US) mwill@mit.edu
Myeonghun Park Seoultech parc.seoultech@gmail.com
Márcio Mateus Jr Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul msmateusjr@gmail.com
Navneet Krishnan Australian National University navneet.krishnan@anu.edu.au
Ning Zhou Shanghai Jiao Tong University (CN) ning.zhou@cern.ch
Oleg Brandt University of Cambridge (GB) oleg.brandt@cern.ch
Ophir Ruimi HUJI & JGU ophir.ruimi@mail.huji.ac.il
Patrick Ecker patrick.ecker@kit.edu
Patrick Fox Fermilab pjfox@fnal.gov
Patrick Rieck New York University (US) patrick.rieck@cern.ch
Philip Ilten University of Cincinnati (US) philten@cern.ch
Philip Coleman Harris Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US) philip.coleman.harris@cern.ch
Priscilla Pani Desy priscilla.pani@desy.de
Pyungwon Ko Korea Institute for Advanced Study (KIAS) pko@kias.re.kr
Rhitaja Sengupta BCTP and Physikalisches Institut der Universität Bonn, Germany rsengupt@uni-bonn.de
Roberto Salerno CNRS/IN2P3 - LLR, École polytechnique roberto.salerno@cern.ch
rocio vilar cortabitarte IFCA rocio.vilar.cortabitarte@cern.ch
Rocky Bala Garg Stanford University (US) rocky.bala.garg@cern.ch
Roy Cruz Candelaria University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez roy.cruz.candelaria@cern.ch
Rui Zhang University of Wisconsin Madison (US) rui.zhang@cern.ch
Saashiv Valjee University of London (GB) s.valjee@qmul.ac.uk
safa gaid university of sharjah safa.gaid@cern.ch
Sandeep Bhowmik Universidad de Cantabria and CSIC (ES) sandeep.bhowmik@cern.ch
Sanmay Ganguly Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur sanmay.ganguly@cern.ch
Sarmad Masood Shaheen University of Sahiwal sarmadmasood@uosahiwal.edu.pk
Sebastian Olivares sebastian.andres.olivares.pino@cern.ch
Shin-Shan Yu National Central University (TW) shin-shan.yu@cern.ch
Shivani Lomte University of Wisconsin Madison (US) shivani.sanjay.lomte@cern.ch
Silvia Resconi Università degli Studi e INFN Milano (IT) silvia.resconi@cern.ch
Sohaib Hassan University of Bergen (NO) mshassan@cern.ch
Spyros Argyropoulos Albert Ludwigs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) spyridon.argyropoulos@cern.ch
Stefania Gori University of California, Santa Cruz sgori@ucsc.edu
Suchita Kulkarni University of Graz suchita.kulkarni@cern.ch
Sukanya Sinha University of Manchester (GB) sukanya.sinha@cern.ch
Sweta Baradia Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics (IN) sweta.baradia@cern.ch
Tania Robens Rudjer Boskovic Institute trobens@irb.hr
Taylor Murphy LPTHE / Sorbonne Université murphy@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Tetiana Moskalets Albert Ludwigs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) tetiana.moskalets@cern.ch
Thiago Rafael Tomei Fernandez UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista (BR) thiago.tomei@cern.ch
Thomas Biekötter ITP Karlsruhe thomas.biekoetter@kit.edu
Tim Cohen CERN tim.cohen@cern.ch
William Shepherd shepherd@shsu.edu
Yalcin Guler Cukurova University (TR) / Konya Technical University yalcin.guler@cern.ch
Yang Bai University of Wisconsin-Madison yangbai@physics.wisc.edu
Yoxara Sánchez Villamizar CCNH - Univ. Federal do ABC yoxarasv@gmail.com
Yuan-Tang Chou University of Washington (US) yuan-tang.chou@cern.ch
Zirui Wang University of Michigan (US) zirui.wang@cern.ch
71 more participants