19-21 June 2013
University of Geneva
Europe/Zurich timezone


Scientific Committee

  • Paul Ayris – University College London (Chair)
  • Lars Bjørnshauge - SPARC Europe
  • Raf Dekeyser – University of Leuwen
  • Gilles Falquet – University of Geneva
  • Melissa Hagemann – OSI
  • Neil Jacobs – JISC
  • Thomas Krichel – Long Island University and Novosibirsk State University
  • Cameron Neylon - PLoS
  • William Nixon – University of Glasgow
  • David Prosser – Research Libraries UK
  • Frank Scholze – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Herbert Van de Sompel – Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Astrid van Wesenbeeck – Koninklijke Bibliotheek The Hague
  • Jens Vigen – CERN

Local Committee

  • Tullio Basaglia – CERN
  • Carole Bessero - University of Geneva
  • Alexandre Bourban – University of Geneva
  • Jean-Blaise Claivaz – University of Geneva
  • Elodie Beaumont – CERN
  • Francine Dreier – University of Geneva
  • Maria Hugo – University of Geneva
  • Salomé Rohr – CERN

Organising bodies

CERN is the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory. University of Geneva
Created about 450 yeas ago, it is today the second biggest swiss university. The University of Geneva distinguishes itself by its intellectual patrimony, the excellency of its teachings which cover most fields in sciences, arts and literature and its cutting-edge research.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now