24-28 February 2013
Africa/Cairo timezone
Confirmed speakers: Lorenzo Basso, Alexander Belyaev, Sherif El Gammal, Thomas Hahn, Shaaban Khalil, Stefan Liebler, Ben O'Leary, Thorsten Ohl, Florian Staub, Tim Stefaniak
For more details regarding registration, accomodation and transportation check the school webpage: http://www.zewailcity.edu.eg/research-institutes/ibs/ctp/activities/hep-school/
Die Schule wird finanziert aus Mitteln des Auswärtigen Amtes (AA) der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
Zewail City of Science and Technology Sheikh Zayed District 6th of October City 12588 Giza, Egypt
Organizing committee: Lorenzo Basso Sharif El Gammal Shaaban Khalil Stefan Liebler Florian Staub
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.