29 April 2013 to 3 May 2013
Bad Liebenzell
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

26 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anar Rustamov Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE)
Andras Laszlo Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU)
Andrzej Bialas PAU, Cracow, Poland
Andrzej Wilczek University of Silesia
Bartosz Maksiak Warsaw University of Technology (PL), Faculty of Physics
Che-Ming Ko Texas A&M University
Christoph Blume Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE)
Emil Aleksander Kaptur University of Silesia (PL)
Enrico Fragiacomo INFN Trieste
Ferenc Sikler Wigner RCP
Francesco Becattini Unversity of Florence and FIAS Frankfurt
Grzegorz Wrochna National Centre for Nuclear Research (PL)
Jaakko Manninen FIAS
Jean Cleymans University of Cape Town (ZA)
Karoly Uermoessy Wigner RCP of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU)
Krisztina Marton Wigner Research Center for Physics
Laszlo Pal Csernai University of Bergen
Maja Katarzyna Mackowiak-Pawlowska Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE)
Marek Gazdzicki Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE)
Mark Gorenstein Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics
Peter Seyboth Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik (Werner-Heisenberg-Institut) (D
Piotr Bozek Institute of Nuclear Physics / AGH
Szymon Mateusz Pulawski University of Silesia (PL)
Tanguy Pierog KIT
Tobiasz Czopowicz Warsaw University of Technology (PL)
Viktor Begun Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics