3-7 November 2015
Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer Management, Warsaw University of Technology
Europe/Zurich timezone


International Advisory Committee

Local Organizing Committee

WPCF 2015 Conveners

M. Bleicher (Frankfurt, Germany), A. Kisiel (chair) (WUT)  
A. Bialas (Cracow, Poland), J. Pluta (honorary chair) (WUT)  
W. Broniowski (Cracow, Poland), Ł. Graczykowski (WUT)  
P. Christakoglou (NIKHEF, The Netherlands), M. Janik (WUT)  
T. Csörgő (Budapest, Hungary), H. Zbroszczyk (WUT)  
I. Dremin (Moscow, Russia), B. Maksiak (WUT)  
P. Danielewicz (MSU, USA),    
W. Florkowski (Cracow, Poland),    
Y. Hama (USP, Sao Paulo, Brazil),    
T. Hirano (Tokyo, Japan),    
K. Homma (Hiroshima, Japan),    
T. Humanic (OSU, USA),    
A. Kisiel (WUT, Poland),    
R. A. Lacey (Stony Brook, USA),    
R. Lednicky (Dubna, Russia),    
M. A. Lisa (OSU, USA),    
D. Miskowiec (GSI, Germany),    
S. S. Padula (UNESP, Brazil),    
J. Pluta (WUT-Krakow, Poland),    
S. Pratt (MSU, USA),    
Y. Sinyukov (BTPI-NAS, Ukraine),    
R. Snellings (Utrecht, The Netherlands),    
M. Sumbera (ASCR, Czech Rep.),    
G. Verde (INFN-Catania Italy),    
W. A. Zajc (Columbia, New York, USA)    
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now