18-22 April 2016
DESY Zeuthen
Europe/Berlin timezone


Local organizers

Wolfgang Friebel (Chair)
Andreas Haupt
Waltraut Niepraschk
Peter van der Reest
Helga Schwendicke
Goetz Waschk
Peter Wegner


Martina Mende 

HEPiX co-chairs:

Helge Meinhard, CERN-IT
Tony Wong, BNL


Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.