19-23 March 2017
Other Institutes
Asia/Jerusalem timezone

Participant List

58 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Ady Hershcovitch Brookhaven National Laboratory hershcovitch@bnl.gov
Alexey Kochemirovskiy The University of Chicago kochemir@uchicago.edu
Anton Saressalo University of Helsinki anton.saressalo@helsinki.fi
Antonio De Lorenzi Consorzio RFX antonio.delorenzi@igi.cnr.it
Ayelet Yashar The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (IL) ayelet.yashar@mail.huji.ac.il
Chris Moore Sandia National Labs chmoore@sandia.gov
Doron Gazit Hebrew University of Jerusalem doron.gazit@mail.huji.ac.il
Elad Schleifer Hebrew University eladschleifer@gmail.com
Eli Cheifetz El-Mul Technologies eli.cheifetz@el-mul.com
Eli Engelberg Hebrew University eli.engelberg@mail.huji.ac.il
Emanuele Spada Consorzio RFX (Padova) emanuelespd@gmail.com
Enrique Rodriguez Castro CERN enrique.rodriguez.castro@cern.ch
Erik Taylor Siemens AG erik-d.taylor@siemens.com
Fabio Avino École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) - Switzerland fabio.avino@epfl.ch
Floriane LEAUX CERN floriane.marie.leaux@cern.ch
Flyura Djurabekova University of Helsinki flyura.djurabekova@helsinki.fi
Guy Eytan Applied Materials guy_eytan@amat.com
Iaroslava Profatilova CERN/IAP NAS of Ukraine iaroslava.profatilova@cern.ch
Igal Kronhaus Technion - Israel Institute of Technology kronhaus@technion.ac.il
Inna Popov The Hebrew University of Jerusalem innap@savion.huji.ac.il
Isak Beilis Tel Aviv University beilis@eng.tau.ac.il
Itay Nachshon The Hebrew University of Jerusalem itay.nachshon@mail.huji.ac.il
Ivo Liska Applied Materials / ICT GmbH ivo_liska@amat.com
Jay Hirshfield Yale University jay.hirshfield@yale.edu
Jianhua Wang Xi'an Jiaotong University jhwang@xjtu.edu.cn
Jiaru Shi Tsinghua University shij@tsinghua.edu.cn
Jim Norem norem.jim@gmail.com
Kai Nordlund University of Helsinki kai.nordlund@helsinki.fi
Liron Yosef The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (IL) liron.yosef@mail.huji.ac.il
Marek Jacewicz Uppsala University (SE) marek.jacewicz@cern.ch
Markus Aicheler Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI) markus.aicheler@cern.ch
Matan Even-Tsur Bar-Ilan University mataneventsur@gmail.com
Matthew Hopkins Sandia National Laboratories mmhopki@sandia.gov
Michael Assaf Hebrew University of Jerusalem michael.assaf@mail.huji.ac.il
Michael Keidar George Washington University keidar@gwu.edu
Michael Koerner Applied Materials / ICT GmbH michael_koerner@amat.com
Mihkel Veske University of Helsinki veske@ut.ee
Mohamed El Khaldi LAL/IN2P3/CNRS elkhaldi@lal.in2p3.fr
Morgan Monroe Modern Electron morgan.monroe@modernelectron.com
Ofer Yuli Applied Materials inc. ofer_yuli@amat.com
Peter Schultz Sandia National Laboratories paschul@sandia.gov
Rannan Gad University of Toronto raanan.gad@gmail.com
Raymond (Reuven) Boxman Tel Aviv University boxman@eng.tau.ac.il
Richard Forbes University of Surrey r.forbes@surrey.ac.uk
Sagy Lachmann The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (IL) googons@gmail.com
Sergio Calatroni CERN sergio.calatroni@cern.ch
Shin Kajita IMaSS, Nagoya University kajita.shin@nagoya-u.jp
Susumu Kato AIST s.kato@aist.go.jp
Vahur Zadin University of Tartu (EE) zadin@ut.ee
Victor Malka WIS & LOA (ENSTA/X/CNRS) victor.malka@weizmann.ac.il
Ville Jansson University of Helsinki ville.b.c.jansson@gmail.com
Walter Wuensch CERN walter.wuensch@cern.ch
Yingsan Geng Xi'an Jiaotong University ysgeng@xjtu.edu.cn
Yinon Ashkenazy The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (IL) yinon.ashkenazy@cern.ch
Yosi Basson AMAT yosi_basson@amat.com
Zhipeng Zhou Xi'an Jiaotong University zhouzhipeng77@stu.xjtu.edu.cn
Zhiyuan Liu Xi'an Jiaotong University liuzy@xjtu.edu.cn
Ziv Abelson Tel-Aviv University zivabelson@hotmail.com
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×