Indico has been upgraded to version 3.1. Details in the SSB
Jun 12 – 16, 2017
Other Institutes
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

85 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Abdou Chbihi GANIL chbihi@ganil.fr
Adam Kisiel Warsaw University of Technology (PL) kisiel@if.pw.edu.pl
Aleksas Mazeliauskas Universität Heidelberg a.mazeliauskas@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Alessandro Grelli Utrecht/Nikhef alessandro.grelli@cern.ch
Alexandru Florin Dobrin CERN alexandru.florin.dobrin@cern.ch
Andrew Kubera The Ohio State University andrew.michael.kubera@cern.ch
Andrzej Lipiec Warsaw University of Technology andrew.lipiec@gmail.com
Arvind Khuntia Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IN) arvind.khuntia@cern.ch
Boris Tomasik Univerzita Mateja Bela boris.tomasik@cern.ch
Carlos Eugenio Perez Lara Stony Brook University carlos.eugenio.perez.lara@cern.ch
Daniel Wielanek Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Physics daniel.wielanek@gmail.com
Daniele Dell'Aquila IPN Orsay & Université Paris-Sud dellaquila@ipno.in2p3.fr
Dariusz Miskowiec GSI Darmstadt d.miskowiec@gsi.de
Davide Caffarri Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) davide.caffarri@cern.ch
Dhananjaya Thakur Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IN) dhananjaya.thakur@cern.ch
Dimitar Lubomirov Mihaylov Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) dimitar.lubomirov.mihaylov@cern.ch
Elena Rogochaya Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) elena.rogochaya@cern.ch
Elizaveta Nazarova M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (RU) elizaveta.nazarova@cern.ch
Emilien Chapon CERN emilien.chapon@cern.ch
Enrico Fragiacomo INFN Trieste enrico.fragiacomo@ts.infn.it
Evgeny Andronov St Petersburg State University (RU) evgeny.andronov@cern.ch
Felipe J. Llanes-Estrada Univ. Complutense de Madrid fllanes@fis.ucm.es
Gennady Kozlov JINR kozlov@jinr.ru
Giuseppe Verde IPN Orsay & INFN Catania verde@ipno.in2p3.fr
Goran Simatovic Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) goran.simatovic@cern.ch
Grigory Nigmatkulov National Research Nuclear University MEPhI nigmatkulov@gmail.com
Gábor Kasza Eötvös Loránd University kaszagabor.24@gmail.com
Igor Altsybeev St Petersburg State University (RU) igor.altsybeev@cern.ch
Isaac Upsal Ohio State University upsal.1@osu.edu
Iurii Karpenko INFN sezione Firenze yu.karpenko@gmail.com
Jacopo Margutti Utrecht University (NL) jacopo.margutti@cern.ch
Jakub Cimerman Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering jakub.cimerman@gmail.com
Jesse Buxton Ohio State University (US) jesse.thomas.buxton@cern.ch
Jiangyong Jia State University of New York (US) jjia@bnl.gov
Jindřich Lidrych Czech Technical University in Prague jindrich.lidrych@fjfi.cvut.cz
Katarina Gajdosova University of Copenhagen (DK) katarina.gajdosova@cern.ch
Lukas Holub CTU Prague holubl11@fjfi.cvut.cz
Malgorzata Anna Janik Warsaw University of Technology (PL) malgorzata.anna.janik@cern.ch
Marcus Bleicher Uni Frankfurt bleicher@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Maria Stefaniak Warsaw University of Technology mzstefaniak@gmail.com
Martin Freer University of Birmingham m.freer@bham.ac.uk
Marton Vargyas University of Jyvaskyla (FI) marton.vargyas@cern.ch
Mate Csanad Eotvos University, Budapest mate.csanad@cern.ch
Mesut Arslandok Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg (DE) mesut.arslandok@cern.ch
Michael Lisa Ohio State University lisa@physics.osu.edu
Mike Sas Nikhef, Universiteit Utrecht msas@nikhef.nl
Misha Stephanov University of Illinois at Chicago misha@uic.edu
Mohammad Ahmad Saleh Wayne State University (US) m.saleh@cern.ch
Monika Kofarago Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU) kofarago.monika@wigner.mta.hu
Naghmeh Mohammadi Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) naghmeh.mohammadi@cern.ch
Naoto Tanaka University of Tsukuba (JP) naoto.tanaka@cern.ch
Panos Christakoglou Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) panos.christakoglou@cern.ch
Paul Kuijer Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) paul.kuijer@nikhef.nl
Paweł Szymański Warsaw University of Technology pawszy91@gmail.com
Petr Chaloupka CTU Prague petr.chaloupka@fjfi.cvut.cz
Piotr Bozek AGH University of Science and Technology piotr.bozek@fis.agh.edu.pl
Raghunath Sahoo Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IN) raghunath.sahoo@cern.ch
Raimond Snellings Utrecht University raimond.snellings@nikhef.nl
Richard Lednicky JINR Dubna lednicky@fzu.cz
Robert Greifenhagen Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf r.greifenhagen@hzdr.de
Sandeep Chatterjee AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow mail2sandchatt@gmail.com
Sandra Padula UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista (BR) sandra.padula@cern.ch
Sang Eon Park Rice University (US) sang.eon.park@cern.ch
Sebastian Siejka Warsaw University of Technology sebastian.kacper.siejka@gmail.com
Sebastian Tapia Araya Federico Santa Maria Technical University (CL) sebastian.tapia.araya@cern.ch
Sushanta Tripathy Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IN) sushanta.tripathy@cern.ch
Swatantra Kumar Tiwari Indian Institute of Technology Indore, Indore sktiwari4bhu@gmail.com
Sándor Lökös Eötvös University lokos@caesar.elte.hu
Tamas Csorgo Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU) tamas.ferenc.csorgo@cern.ch
Tamas Novak Eszterhazy Karoly University novak.tamas@uni-eszterhazy.hu
Thomas Humanic Ohio State University (US) thomas.humanic@cern.ch
Toshihiro Nonaka Univ. Tsukuba tnonaka@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Vladimir Skokov RIKEN, RBRC vskokov@bnl.gov
Vladimir Vechernin St Petersburg State University (RU) v-vechernin@ya.ru
Vojtech Pacik University of Copenhagen (DK) vojtech.pacik@cern.ch
Wei Li Rice University (US) wei.li@cern.ch
Wesley Metzger Radboud University wes@hef.ru.nl
William Lynch NSCL and the MSU Department of Physics and Astronomy lynch@nscl.msu.edu
Wojciech Broniowski Jan Kochanowski U., Poland wojciech.broniowski@ifj.edu.pl
Yilong Xie University of Bergen yi.long.xie.china@gmail.com
Yin Jiang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Heidelberg University y.jiang@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
You Zhou Niels Bohr Institute (DK) you.zhou@cern.ch
Yuriy Sinyukov Bogolyubov Institute (BITP NAS of Ukraine) sinyukov@bitp.kiev.ua
Zbigniew Chajecki Western Michigan University zbigniew.chajecki@wmich.edu
Zhanna Khabanova Nikhef zhannak@nikhef.nl